Voyage Turkey Group - Logo

Voyage Turkey Group

نبذة عن مجموعة Voyage تركيا

Voyage Turkey Group - AestheticVoyage Turkey Group - Hair TransplantVoyage Turkey Group - Dental

مجموعة تركيا Voyage Group هي مجموعة من ثلاث علامات تجارية

شعر هوائي لتركيا-تخصص في زرع الشعر
استئجار خدمات طب الأسنان تركيا-تخصص في مجال العناية بالأسنان
التخصص الجمالي في تركيا-التخصص في الجراحة التجميلية

ولدى المجموعة التركية أكثر من 29 طبيبا متخصصا في انتظاركم !


نبذة عن Hair Voage تركيا

وبالتعاون مع خبراء زرع الأعضاء المهنيين وذوي الخبرة ، فإن مركز زرع الشعر في تركيا (Hair Voyage) يعد رائدا في العديد من المجالات في تركيا. وهي تحدد وتتابع عن كثب جميع التطورات الجديدة الحديثة في ميدان عملها. الشيء الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لنا عند زرع الشعر والشيء الذي يفصلنا عن مراكز زرع الشعر الأخرى هو حقيقة أننا نرى زرع الشعر كشكل من أشكال الفن ، وليس عملية جراحية ، وأننا نطبق تصميمات شعرنا مع هذه الفلسفة.
في Hair Voyage تركيا (HVT) ، ونحن نتابع كل التطورات العلمية في مجال زرع الشعر عن كثب ، ونحن نقدم الخدمات على حد سواء في عيادة Antalya HVT وفي المستشفى التجهيز الكامل لدينا ، ونحن نفعل ذلك في الظروف المعقمة التي تضع أهمية كبيرة على صحتك. السنوات العديدة من الخبرة والمعرفة التي قام بها خبراء زرع الخبراء لدينا ، بالإضافة إلى الانضباط في العمل في فرقنا وأحدث تقنيات زرع الخلايا (زرع الشعر المباشر-تشوي Implanter Pen تكنيك) و FUE (استخراج وحدة ما بعدها) التأكد من أن المزارع يتم صنعها بأقصى قدر من العناية وبطريقة لا تسبب أي ألم.
وبوصفنا عائلة هوير فوياج في تركيا ، فإن مهمتنا الأساسية هي أن نكون من بين قادة السوق في هذه الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى أن يصبح الرواد في حقل زرع الشعر.
رؤيتنا
أحد أهدافنا هو تغيير المواقف حول زرع الشعر. في Hair Voyage تركيا (HVT) ، نرى عملائنا كجزء من عائلتنا ونطبق الحرف والمهارات لدينا بأقصى قدر من العناية ، كما لو كنا نساعد أحد أفراد عائلتنا. العثور على حلول شخصية مع نهج جديدة لكل واحد من مشاكل شعر عملائنا والذهاب إلى أبعد من مجرد توفير العلاج ودعم لكم على مدار السنة ، متابعة مع عملية زرع والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد يكون لديك خلال هذه العملية هي مسائل ذات أهمية قصوى بالنسبة لنا.

نبذة عن تركيا Voyage

ونحن نعمل في قطاع سياحة طب الأسنان لسنوات عديدة ، وقد أحضروا عددا من المرضى من مجموعة متنوعة من البلدان لعلاج الأسنان. ونحن لا نقبل رسوم اللجنة من المرضى أو الأطباء أو العيادات التي نعمل معها ، بل نركز على علاج مرضانا ورضاهم ، ونحن نولي أهمية للجودة.
كما نحن ممولين بالترقيات الحكومية ، نحن ما عندنا رباط عضوي مع أي عيادة أو طبيب أسنان. وبذلك يسمح لنا بالعمل مع أفضل أطباء الأسنان فقط الذين يطمئنين إلى إرضاء مرضانا ، وأكثر العيادات الصحية حديثة ونظافة مجهزة بأحدث التكنولوجيات.
الأفضل في الصناعة
وقد يختلف أفضل طبيب الأسنان والعيادات تبعا للمنطقة ، مثل علاج الزرع ، أو طب الأسنان التجميلية ، أو العلمانيات. وقد عولج العديد من المرضى حتى الآن.
بتجربتنا من جانبكم ، أنت كما المريض يمكن أن يكون عنده سلام من العقل ، مع العلم أن لديك شريك إرشادى لك في كل خطوة-من الطريق. حقيقة أنك في بلد أجنبي ، حيث يمكنك أو لا تتحدث اللغة الأصلية لن يؤثر عليك في أي طريق. نحن نتحدث اللغة ، ونحن سوف تساعدك الحصول على أفضل علاج وسوف متابعة حقوقك عند الضرورة.
كل ما نطلبه هو أن يشارك مرضانا تجربتهم مع أصدقائهم أصدقائهم وأقربائهم ، إحالاتهم ستساعدنا على النمو وسيكون من حق الذين يشيرون إلى أصدقائهم الحصول على العلاج بنظام V.I.P. وكذلك الحصول على تخفيضات كبيرة في أماكن الإقامة ، والنقل ، والترجمة ، والخدمات التوجيهية.

حول الجمالية Voyage تركيا

جراحة تجميلية رائدة في العالم
أفضل الجراحين وأفضل الموظفين الذين يعالجان

  • تجميل الأنف
    رفع الوجه
    الجفون
    التجميلية
    رفع الراب ورفع الحاجبين
  • تصغير او تكبير تكبير
    الحد من تصغير او تكبير
    رفع الثدي
    عملية قيلومواسيا
  • شد البطن
    شفط الدهون
    Brachioplasty
    مصعد فخذي
    رأب المهبل
    علم التخدير
  • عمليات السمية
    عمليات اعداد الفواتير
    الميزوثيرابي
    تعامل PRP
    لقاح الشباب

خدمات المجموعة التركية Voyage

القيام بأي علاج قائم في مجال الجراحة التجميلية ، وزرع الشعر ، ورعاية الأسنان

ما الذي يتضمنه ؟

  • العمل في 5 نجوم نجوم في أنطاليا
  • جميع تكاليف المختبرات
  • ما قبل الامتحان وبعده
  • نقل كبار الشخصيات
  • الشخص الذي يرافقه بدون مقابل
  • جولة مدينة حرة
  • المساعدون الشخصيان والإنكليزية


3 أيام إقامة مجانية

على الشعر مرة أخرى والاستمتاع وقتك في اسطنبول!

3-7 ساعات الإجراء

3-7 ساعات فقط من أجل الحصول على فقدت الشعر مرة أخرى!

%100 مؤلم

نحن نملك الريادة في استخدام تقنية التخدير!

الخدمة الدولية

حتى الآن كان لدينا أكثر من 50 ، 000 المرضى من 25 دولة مختلفة

Voyage Turkey Group - Logo

Voyage Turkey Group

About Voyage Turkey Group

Voyage Turkey Group - AestheticVoyage Turkey Group - Hair TransplantVoyage Turkey Group - Dental

Voyage Turkey Group is a group of three brands

Hair Voyage Turkey - Specialize in hair transplantation
Dental Voyage Turkey - Specialize in dental care
Aesthetic Voyage Turkey - Specialize in plastic surgery

Voyage Turkey Group has over 29 specialist doctors waiting for you!


About Hair Vouage Turkey

With its professional transplantation experts and experienced staff, Hair Voyage Turkey (HVT) hair transplantation centre is a pioneer in many fields in Turkey. They determine and closely follow all the new recent developments in their field. The most important thing for us when transplanting hair and the thing that separates us from other transplantation centers is the fact that we see hair transplantation as form of art, not a surgical operation, and that we apply our hair designs with this very philosophy.
At Hair Voyage Turkey (HVT), we follow all the scientific developments in the hair transplantation field very closely, and we provide services both in our Antalya HVT Clinic and in our fully equipped hospital, and we do so in sterile conditions that place great importance on your health. The many years of experience and knowledge that our expert transplantation doctors have, coupled with the work discipline of our teams and the latest transplantation technologies of DHI (Direct Hair Implantation – Choi Implanter Pen Technique) and FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) ensure that transplantations are made with the utmost care and in a manner that does not cause any pain.
As the family of Hair Voyage Turkey (HVT), our primary mission is to be the market-leader in this industry. As well as to become pioneers in the hair transplantation field.
Our Vision
One of our goals is to change attitudes about hair transplantation. At Hair Voyage Turkey (HVT), we see our clients as a part of our family and apply our crafts & skills with the utmost care, as if we were helping a member of our family. Finding personalized solutions with new approaches for each and every one of our client’s hair problems and going beyond just providing treatment and supporting you throughout the year, following-up with the transplantation and answering any questions that you might have during this process are matters of extreme importance to us.

About Dental Voyage Turkey

We have been working in the dental tourism sector for many years and have brought a number of patients from a variety of countries for dental treatment. We don’t accept commission fees from patients, the doctors or clinics we work with; rather, we focus on the treatment and satisfaction of our patients and we attach importance to quality.
As we’re funded by the government promotions, we do not have an organic bond with any clinic or dentist. Thereby allowing us to work with only the best dentists who are assured to satisfy our patients, the most modern and hygienic clinics equipped with latest technologies.
THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY
The best dentist and clinics may vary depending on the area, such as implant treatment, cosmetic dentistry or endodontics. Numerous patients have been treated so far.
With our experience by your-side, you as the patient can have peace of mind, knowing that you have a partner guiding you every step-of-the-way. The fact that you’re in a foreign country, where you may or may not speak the native language won’t affect you in any-way. We speak the language, we’ll help you get the best treatment and will pursue your rights when necessary.
All we ask is that our patients share their experience with their fellow friends and relatives, referrals will help us grow. Those who refer their friends will be entitled to V.I.P. treatment as well as significant discounts on accommodation, transfer, translation & guiding services.

About Aesthetic Voyage Turkey

World leading plastic surgery
The best surgeons and the best staff treating :

  • Rhinoplasty
    Face-lifting
    Blepharoplasty
    Otoplasty
    Forehead and Eyebrow Lifting
  • Augmentation Mammoplasty
    Reduction Mammoplasty
    Breast Lifting
    Gynecomastia Operation
  • Abdominoplasty
    Liposuction
    Brachioplasty
    Thigh lift
    Vaginoplasty
    Hip Aesthetics
  • Toxin operations
    Filling Operations
    Mesotherapy
    PRP Treatments
    Youth Vaccine

Voyage Turkey Group Services

Performs any existing treatment in the field of plastic surgery, hair transplantation, and dental care

What does is it include?

  • Accomondation in 5 stars Hotels in Antalya
  • All laboratory costs
  • Pre- and post-examination
  • VIP all-round transfer
  • Accompanying person free of charge
  • Free City Tour
  • Personal, English-speaking assistants



3 DAYS FREE ACCOMMODATION

GET YOUR HAIR BACK AND ENJOY YOUR TIME IN ISTANBUL!

3-7 HOURS PROCEDURE

3-7 HOURS ONLY FOR GETTING YOUR LOST HAIR BACK AGAIN!

%100 PAINLESS

WE OWN THE LEADERSHIP IN USING THE SEDATION TECHNIQUE!

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE

SO FAR, WE HAD THAN 50,000 PATIENTS FROM 25 DIFFERENT COUNTRIES