关于Medical Hair 4U

医疗发4U是一个领先的医疗信息和咨询公司在世界。 我们的使命是向客户提供一个平台,为所有医疗旅游业的要求,从信息和研究材料,以搜寻和找到最合适的医院,以促进他们的每一个要求。

Medical Hair 4U 是建立在四个核心原则:质量, , 轻松, 透明度:

质量. 我们只提供最佳和nbsp;医院/诊所,在每个地区我们的工作与广泛的选择的青年商会认可的设施

. 为了给我们的客户提供一个真正代表性的市场上,我们的目标是与合作伙伴更多的优质医院/诊所,在不限制我们的产品向青年商会认可的设施只

轻松. 通过我们的独特的请求报价的搜索功能,我们可以做的所有辛勤工作使我们的客户不需要花费数小时通过阅读材料和评论的每一个医院/诊所,在他们所希望的地区。 简单地告诉我们什么是程序你感兴趣的,在那里,当你想要它做的和你的预算是什么,我们将建议,最适合的设施和提供的所有信息,你会以往任何时候都需要做出你的决定

透明度. 我们赞赏如何困难,可以衡量的准确价格为一个海外医疗程序,这就是为什么我们努力向客户提供的最准确的定价我们所能。 我们的价格每个程序每个设施的估计数的计算使用复杂的算法,基于成千上万的价格。 这样,当你得到确切报价后,从医生,你不会感到震惊地发现它的远高于预期。 但是记住,所有医院/诊所的权增加任何额外费用,他们认为有必要的。

与nbsp;

about medical hair 4u

我们如何帮助

与我们丰富的知识的医疗行业在我们国家,我们可以提供的所有帮助和咨询意见我们的客户会需要决定在哪家医院服务的使用。 和我们的帮助并不止于此,我们可以建议或者甚至订的住宿,提供差旅建议、安排机场挑nbsp;起来,提供折扣的服务与当地合作伙伴和更多。 但是,我们的主要目的是配合你用你的完美医院和医生,群组;然后将使用我们的力量,把你推到队列前面,让你订和nbsp;在与nbsp;您的首选日期。

我们所有的合作设施(医院和诊所一样)必须满足的最低标准,我们将永远促进的服务的一个标准的设施。 我们重点关注高质量的设施和 我们的目标是提供一个真正代表性的市场上在一个网站,所以我们的客户不需要看别的地方。 出于这一原因,我们不会限制我们的产品向青年商会认可的设施,但对我们所有的非青年商会设施,只有最好的也包括在内。

虽然我们理解的意义的任何医疗程序进行了在家中或海外并希望彻底地研究你的选项,我们想使这个进程作为方便和精炼成为可能。 这就是为什么我们提供我们的客户有机会完成一个独特的免费报价的形式通过,给我们的所有重要细节,我们能够做群组;外勤工作对于你节省时间的时间寻找众多的网站,允许你专注于你的最适合的设施。 一旦最合适的一个已经选择(基于所有信息、评论和定价提供),我们会让你直到队列前面的和直接的医生或他/她的团队的工作人员–它不能更直接的。

与nbsp;

为什么使用Medical Hair 4U?

我们认为有许多理由对于使用我们的服务在服务的任何其他提供者或甚至直接去你的希望医院,主要原因是没有,我们完全免费的。 主要原因是,我们拯救我们的客户,所以很多时间和精力,在什么可以是一个极其费时的过程,毕竟,时间是我们最大的商品–明智地使用它。 

1. 服务 通过我们的唯一的报价的形式,我们拯救我们的客户在时间和努力,否则所需要的拖网通过网站后的网站,审查后,审查我们提供的所有这种个性化的信息在一个地方

2. 免费的 我们对你们的服务是免费的,有没有预订费用与医院有关的费用,我们将永远不会问你的前期支付的任何程序–你付医院的直接后你的第一次协商

3. 最好的价格 我们不标高成本的住院费用,他们设置的价格和所有患者提供最好的价格可能的,所以你总是保证支付最便宜的价格

4. 准确的价格 当我们提供一个估计费用为一个过程,在一定设施,我们计算这种价格基础上成千上万的价格与nbsp;得到更多的群组;准确估计和nbsp;

5. 丰富的内容 更多信息的客户已经在他们的优选的医院/诊所,越容易做出决定。 对每个设施,我们总是会通知你们的认可的水平,顾客评价和评级和提供与nbsp;的照片,以帮助画一个更清晰的画面

6. 最广泛的选择 我们不断地加入到我们的选择的500多个医院、诊所和牙医,这样你永远是保证一个真正代表性的市场。 与许多其他网站仅提供一些设施,严重限制了他们与nbsp;客户的选择

7. 最好的选择 我们只有合作伙伴与非常好的设施在各个区域,以便我们可以保证最高的标准

8. 货币的选择. 选择看的价格在你的货币–没必要浪费更多的时间通过转换的每一个价格你看,只是简单地选择你的家货币的右上方

9. 无风险 我们不要采取的前期支付医院的费用,所以没有风险,应你的计划改变或者你只是确定你不感兴趣了。 我们将高兴地重新安排或取消的预约医院/诊所,所以你不需要担心任何事(注意,一些设施可以适用自己的T&Cs时取消)

10. 信任 作为与有风险的元素,你可以相信,我们的工作在你的代表,因为我们已经做了很多以前的客户,所有人节省时间和金钱的感谢给我们

11. 隐私 与信任的隐私–你个人的数据是完全与我们和我们永远不会把它卖给第三方

About - Medical Hair 4U

Medical Hair 4U is one of the leading medical information and referral companies in the world. Our mission is to provide customers with a single platform for all Medical Tourism requirements, from information and research materials to searching and finding the most suitable hospital to facilitate their every requirement.

Medical Hair 4U was founded on the four core principles: Quality, Value, Ease, and Transparency:

Quality. We offer only the best hospitals/clinics in every region we operate – with the widest selection of JCI accredited facilities available

Value. In order to give our customers a true representation of the market place, we aim to partner with more of the quality hospitals/clinics, without limiting our offerings to JCI accredited facilities only

Ease. Through our unique Request Free Quote search functionality, we can do all the hard work so our customers don’t have to spend hours upon hours reading through materials and reviews of every hospital/clinic in their desired region. Simply tell us what procedure you’re interested in, where and when you want it done and what your budget is and we’ll recommend the most suitable facilities and provide all the information you’ll ever need to make your decision

Transparency. We appreciate how difficult it can be to gauge an accurate price for an overseas medical procedure, which is why we strive to provide customers with the most accurate pricing we possibly can. Our price per procedure per facility estimations are calculated using sophisticated algorithms, based on thousands of prices. That way, when you get the exact quote back from the doctor, you won’t be shocked to find out it’s much higher than anticipated. But remember, all hospitals/clinics reserve the right to add on any additional costs they deem necessary.

 

about medical hair 4u

How We Help

With our extensive knowledge of the medical industry in our represented countries, we can provide all the help and advice our customers would need when deciding upon which hospital’s services to use. And our help doesn’t stop there, we can advise or even book your accommodation, provide travel recommendations, arrange airport pick up, offer discounted services with our local partners and much more. But our primary aim is to match you with your perfect hospital and doctor, then using our power, push you to the front of the queue and get you booked in on your preferred date.

All our partnered facilities (hospitals and clinics alike) must meet a minimum standard – we will never promote the services of a sub-standard facility. We focus on quality facilities and our aim is to provide a true representation of the market place on one website, so our clients don’t need to look elsewhere. For that reason, we don’t limit our offerings to JCI accredited facilities only, but for all our non-JCI facilities, only the very best are included.

Whilst we understand the significance of any medical procedure carried out at home or overseas and the desire to thoroughly research your options, we want to make this process as easy and refined as possible. That’s why we offer our customers the chance to complete a unique Free Quote form - by giving us all the important details, we’re able to do the legwork for you, saving hours of time searching a multitude of websites, allowing you to focus on your most suitable facilities. Once the most appropriate one has been selected (based on all the info, reviews and pricing provided), we’ll get you straight to the front of the queue and chatting directly with the doctor or his/her team of staff – it couldn’t be more straight forward.

 

Why Use Medical Hair 4U?

We believe there are many reasons for using our services over the services of any other provider or even going directly to your desired hospital, and the main reason is NOT that we’re completely free. The main reason is that we save our customers so much time and effort, during what can be an extremely time-consuming process, after all, time is our greatest commodity – use it wisely. 

1. Service Through our unique Free Quote form, we save our customers the time and effort otherwise required to trawl through website after website, review after review – we provide all this personalized information in one place

2. Free Our service to you is free, there are no booking fees concerned with hospital costs, we’ll never ask you for up-front payment for any procedure – you pay the hospital directly, after your first consultation

3. Best Price We don’t mark-up the cost of hospital fees, they set the prices and offer all patients the best prices possible, so you’re always guaranteed to pay the cheapest prices

4. Accurate Pricing When we provide an estimated cost for a procedure at a certain facility, we calculate this price based on thousands of prices to give more accurate estimates 

5. Rich Content The more information customers have on their preferred hospital/clinic, the easier it is to make a decision. For each facility, we’ll always inform you of their accreditation level, the customer reviews, and ratings and provide you with photos to help paint a clearer picture

6. Widest Selection We’re constantly adding to our selection of 500+ hospitals, clinics, and dentists, so you will always be guaranteed a true representation of the market place. Unlike many other websites who only offer a handful of facilities, severely limiting their customer’s choice

7. Best Selection We only partner with the very best facilities in each region so we can guarantee the highest standards available

8. Currency Selection. Choose to see prices in your currency – no need to waste more time by converting every price you see, simply select your home currency in the top-right

9. Risk-Free We don’t take up-front payments for hospital fees, so there’s no risk should your plans change or you simply decide you’re not interested anymore. We’ll happily re-arrange or cancel your appointment with the hospital/clinic so you don’t need to worry about anything (Note, some facilities may apply their own T&Cs when canceling)

10. Trust As with the risk-free element of our services, you can trust that we are working on your behalf, as we have done for so many previous customers, all of whom have saved time and money thanks to us

11. Privacy With trust comes privacy – your personal data is completely safe with us and we’ll never sell it on to third parties