5河


博士Akanxa Bhatti开始了她自己的新的合资企业,5河头发移植手术的诊所,在同一建筑(5河医院),我们的家庭拥有。 而亲爱的花蕾诊所是在3楼,这种新的诊所将在实地一级和将官能在一月1日2019年。 她决定进入更大和更多的财政奖励低成本的头发移植手术市场在印度。 她会做的过程中自己只有在选定的情况下,这是一个标准的低成本印度市场。 诊所的目的是要做3周围的头发移植在一天,并将配置2个其他的医生和精心挑选的护士和技术人员的工作人员。 该工作人员培训亲爱的花蕾诊所。 博士Akanxa Bhatti已参加各种头发移植手术会议和讲习班在印度和国外由于过去的一年。


关于医院

5河和亲爱的花蕾现在是一个更大和更加雄心勃勃的项目五条河流的头发医院在新莫哈里. 这是附近位于昌迪加尔机场。 它还设Amulya实验室一个国家的艺术实验室运行一个良好knownClinical病理学家。 实验室目前正在做的开创性研究中的细胞生物学作为适用于发生长,包括干细胞和PRP疗法。 在今天的专业和法律环境,这是不可能满足要求的临床成立法,通过运行的一个医疗中心在一家商店的环境或者一个一个房间建立喜欢99%的头发移植手术的诊所,在印度和许多其他国家。 提供的患者安全,一个完整的时间管辖后备队的麻醉师和医生、实验室支持、重要保健支助和残疾人友好的环境是必须的。 消防安全、生物医学废物的处置和处理的医疗通过流出的污水处理和efluent治疗非常重要的安全环境和邻近的房屋和场所。 医疗废物和废水可危及生命和作为负责任的公民社会的这是我们的责任,有一个安全处置系统。 这不可能完成的小型机构还有缺乏空间。 我们还有一个绿色建筑,节省能源和保存水中通过水收集。 这一努力是符合最佳国际标准,因为我们的竞争对手在该领域的头发移植手术和整容手术,在西方已经建立了一个高标准为我们效仿和我们的客户都是一个挑剔的很多在这一方面。

DrBhatti在加拿大电视显示的头发移植

毛发移植

作为每一项调查报告的美国人的头发丢失的关联,约2/3rdmen开始掉头发的年龄为35。 此外,大约85%的人过50岁患有严重的头发稀疏的isuues. 这个问题并不局限于男子仅40%的发损失的受害者是妇女。 他们都有可能发展模式的发损失,因为他们靠近50周围的更年期。 不幸的是,3%的儿童有头发的损失的问题,秃点和稀化。我们越来越多地看到在印度和还有我们的研究已thatlate青少年还遭受着雄性秃头这是一个关注社会上和感情上。 最近,astudy关于发秋季进行,在印度钦奈其中男性之间18至50岁的年龄显示的一些重要的事实。 作为每一项调查,秃头仍然是一个主要指出的问题的城市的男性人口的50.4%患有雄性秃发。 如果这还不够,60.4%的Chennai人口的据报道的头发落下。 59%采用的药物和药膏如治疗来打击他们的头发的损失。 同样,55.5%的首选的头发移植术为最好选择得到了与这个问题。 事实上,在后一种替代是最佳的今天,我们将稍后讨论,但在此之前,让我们审议的背后原因的头发落下。


  • FUE技术
  • 女性的头发移植
  • PRP治疗

定价


成本的头发移植在印度

50美分(印度卢比35)为3000及以上的头皮移植物
75美分(印度卢比的50个)少于2000-3000个的头皮移植物
90美分(印度卢比65)少于2000年的头皮移植。


免费传送

  • 机场接送服务
  • 讲英语的指南(可在其他语言)
  • 24小时的服务

之前和之后的照片

改变滑块和检查结果

5 Rivers before_1.jpg 5 Rivers after_1.jpg
5 Rivers before_2.jpg 5 Rivers after_2.jpg
5 Rivers before_3.jpg 5 Rivers after_3.jpg

Doctors - 5 Rivers

满足5河医生的

这些只是几个领先的医生在领先的诊所对于毛发移植

Akanxa Bhatti

Dr. Akanxa Bhatti

毛发移植

Darling Buds

Dr. Darling Buds

毛发移植

5 Rivers


Dr. Akanxa Bhatti started her own new venture, 5 Rivers Hair Transplant Clinic, in the same building (5 Rivers Hospital) that our family owns. Whereas Darling Buds Clinic is on the 3rd floor, this new Clinic will be on the ground level and will be functional on Jan 1, 2019. She has decided to go into the larger and more financially rewarding low-cost hair transplant market in India. She will be doing the procedure herself only in selected cases which is a norm for the low-cost Indian market. The Clinic aims to do around 3 hair transplants in a day and will be staffed with 2 other doctors and handpicked nursing and technician staff. The staff is trained at Darling Buds Clinic. Dr. Akanxa Bhatti has been attending Various hair transplant Meetings & Workshops in India and abroad since the past one year.


About Hospital

5 Rivers and Darling Buds is now part of a bigger and more ambitious project the ‘Five Rivers Hair Hospital’ in New Mohali. This is located near the Chandigarh airport. It also houses Amulya Labs a state of the art Lab run by a well knownClinical Pathologist. The Lab is currently doing path-breaking research in cell biology as applicable to hair growth including Stem cell and PRP therapies. In today’s professional and legal milieu it is not possible to meet requirements of the Clinical Establishment Act by running a medical center in a shop environment or a one room establishment like 99% hair transplant clinics in India and many other countries too. To provide patient safety, a full time competent back-up team of anesthetists and physicians, lab support, critical care support and disabled friendly environment is a must. Fire safety, Biomedical Waste disposal and treatment of medical effluent through sewerage and efluent treatment are very important for the safety of the environment and the neighbouring dwellings and establishments. Medical waste and effluent can be life threatening and as responsible citizens of society it is our duty to have a safe disposal system. This cannot be accomplished in small establishments where there is paucity of space. We also have a green building that conserves energy and saves water through water harvesting. This effort is in keeping with the best international standards since our competitors in the field of hair transplant and cosmetic surgery in the West have established a high benchmark for us to emulate and our clients are a choosy lot in this regard.

DrBhatti on Canada TV Hair Transplant Show

Hair Transplant

As per a survey report of American Hair Loss Association, around 2/3rdmen start losing hair by the age of 35. Moreover, around 85% of men crossing the age of 50 suffer from severe hair thinning isuues. This problem is not confined to men only; 40% of hair loss victims are women. They are likely to develop pattern hair loss as they near 50 around menopause. It is unfortunate that 3% of children have hair loss issues like bald spots and thinning.We increasingly see in India and also our studies have thatlate teens are also suffering from androgenetic baldness which is a concern socially and emotionally as well. Recently, astudy regarding hair fall conducted in Chennai among males between 18-50 years of age revealed some vital facts. As per a survey, baldness remained one of the main stated problems of the city’s male population with 50.4% suffering from androgenetic alopecia. If that were not enough, 60.4% of Chennai population reported to have hair fall. 59% resorted to medications and creams as treatment to combat their hair loss. Likewise, 55.5% preferred hair transplantation as the best option to get over with this problem. Indeed, the latter alternate is the most preferred today and we will discuss this later, but before that let’s scrutinize the reasons behind hair fall.


  • FUE Technique
  • Female Hair Transplant
  • PRP Treatment

Pricing


THE COST OF HAIR TRANSPLANT IN INDIA

50 cents (INR 35) for 3000 and above scalp grafts
75 cents (INR 50) for less than 2000-3000 scalp grafts
90 cents (INR 65) for less than 2000 scalp grafts.


Free Transfer

  • Airport Transfers
  • English speaking guide (available in other languages as well)
  • 24 hours services


Before & After Photos

Change the slider and check the results

5 Rivers before_1.jpg 5 Rivers after_1.jpg
5 Rivers before_2.jpg 5 Rivers after_2.jpg
5 Rivers before_3.jpg 5 Rivers after_3.jpg

Doctors - 5 Rivers

Meet 5 Rivers Doctor's

These are just a few of the leading doctors in the leading clinics for hair transplantation

Akanxa Bhatti

Dr. Akanxa Bhatti

Hair Transplant

Darling Buds

Dr. Darling Buds

Hair Transplant