5 Rivers - Logo

5 الأنهار


الدكتور Akanxa بهاتي بدأت حياتها الخاصة مشروع جديد, 5 الأنهار زراعة الشعر في عيادة في نفس المبنى (5 الأنهار المستشفى) أن عائلتنا تملك. في حين محبوبة براعم العيادة في الطابق 3rd, هذه العيادة الجديدة سوف تكون على مستوى الأرض و سوف تكون وظيفية في 1 يناير 2019. أنها قررت أن تذهب إلى أكبر و أكثر جدوى من الناحية المالية منخفضة تكلفة زراعة الشعر في السوق في الهند. وقالت انها سوف تفعل الإجراء نفسها إلا في الحالات المحددة التي هي القاعدة منخفضة التكلفة في السوق الهندية. العيادة تهدف إلى القيام حوالي 3 عمليات زرع الشعر في يوم واحد وسوف تكون مزودة 2 أطباء آخرين اختارته التمريض وفني من الموظفين. يتم تدريب الموظفين على محبوبة براعم عيادة. الدكتور Akanxa بهاتي تم حضور مختلف زراعة الشعر اجتماعات وورش عمل في الهند والخارج منذ العام الماضي.


عن المستشفى

5 الأنهار محبوبة براعم هي الآن جزء من مجموعة أكبر وأكثر طموحا من مشروع 'خمس الأنهار الشعر مستشفى' في موهالي. يقع هذا الفندق بالقرب من مطار شانديغار. كما يضم فورسايث في مختبرات الدولة من فن مختبر تديرها جيدا knownClinical الشرعي. المختبر تقوم حاليا رائدا بحث في بيولوجيا الخلية كما تنطبق على نمو الشعر بما في ذلك الخلايا الجذعية و PRP العلاجات. في اليوم المهنية والقانونية الوسط فمن غير الممكن تلبية متطلبات السريرية إنشاء التصرف من قبل إدارة المركز الطبي في بيئة تسوق أو غرفة واحدة إنشاء مثل 99% عيادات زرع الشعر في الهند والعديد من البلدان الأخرى أيضا. لتوفير سلامة المرضى بدوام كامل المختصة احتياطية فريق التخدير والأطباء مختبر الدعم النقدي ودعم ورعاية المعوقين صديقة للبيئة يجب أن يكون. السلامة من الحريق ، الطب الحيوي من النفايات ومعالجة النفايات الطبية من خلال والصرف الصحي efluent العلاج مهمة جدا من أجل سلامة البيئة المجاورة المساكن والمنشآت. النفايات الطبية مياه الصرف يمكن أن تهدد الحياة ، كمواطنين مسؤولين من المجتمع ومن واجبنا أن يكون التخلص الآمن النظام. هذا لا يمكن أن يتحقق في المنشآت الصغيرة حيث هناك ندرة في الفضاء. لدينا أيضا المباني الخضراء التي تحافظ على الطاقة وتوفير المياه من خلال حصاد المياه. هذه الجهود تماشيا مع أفضل المعايير الدولية منذ منافسينا في مجال زراعة الشعر وجراحة التجميل في الغرب وضعت معيارا عالية لنا لمحاكاة عملائنا على الاختيار الكثير في هذا الصدد.

زراعة الشعر

حسب تقرير المسح الأمريكية تساقط الشعر جمعية حوالي 2/3rdmen يبدأ فقدان الشعر في سن 35. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن حوالي 85% من الرجال عبور سن 50 تعاني من نقص شديد في تساقط الشعر isuues. هذه المشكلة لا تقتصر على الرجال فقط ؛ 40% من تساقط الشعر الضحايا هم من النساء. هم عرضة لتطوير نمط فقدان الشعر كما أنها قريبة من 50 حول انقطاع الطمث. ومن المؤسف أن 3% من الأطفال يعانون من فقدان الشعر القضايا مثل بقع صلعاء و رقيق.ونحن نرى على نحو متزايد في الهند وأيضا لدينا دراسات thatlate المراهقين يعانون أيضا من ذكرية الصلع وهو قلق اجتماعيا و عاطفيا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، astudy بشأن سقوط الشعر التي أجريت في تشيناي بين الذكور بين 18-50 عاما كشف بعض الوقائع الحيوية. كما في المسح ، الصلع لا تزال واحدة من أهم المشاكل المذكورة المدينة الذكور مع 50.4% من الذين يعانون من ثعلبة. إذا كان هذا لا يكفي ، 60.4% من تشيناي السكان ذكرت أن يكون سقوط الشعر. 59% اللجوء إلى الأدوية والكريمات كعلاج لمكافحة فقدان الشعر. وبالمثل ، 55.5% يفضل زراعة الشعر بوصفه الخيار الأفضل للحصول على أكثر من ذلك مع هذه المشكلة. والواقع أن هذا الأخير البديل هو الأكثر تفضيلا اليوم سوف نناقش هذا لاحقا, ولكن قبل ذلك دعونا التدقيق في الأسباب وراء سقوط الشعر.


  • تقنية FUE
  • أنثى زراعة الشعر
  • العلاج بالبلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية

التسعير


تكلفة زراعة الشعر في الهند

50 سنتا (INR 35) ل 3000 و فوق فروة الرأس الطعوم
75 سنت (50 INR) أقل من 2000-3000 فروة الرأس الطعوم
90 سنتا (INR 65) أقل من 2000 الطعوم فروة الرأس.


نقل مجانية

  • النقل من المطار
  • دليل الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية (متوفر بلغات أخرى)
  • الخدمات على مدار 24 ساعة

الصور قبل وبعد

تغيير شريط التمرير و التحقق من النتائج

5 Rivers before_1.jpg 5 Rivers after_1.jpg
5 Rivers before_2.jpg 5 Rivers after_2.jpg
5 Rivers before_3.jpg 5 Rivers after_3.jpg

Doctors - 5 Rivers

لقاء 5 الأنهار الطبيب

هذه هي مجرد عدد قليل من كبار الأطباء في العيادات الرائدة لزراعة الشعر

Akanxa Bhatti

Dr. Akanxa Bhatti

زراعة الشعر

Darling Buds

Dr. Darling Buds

زراعة الشعر

5 Rivers


Dr. Akanxa Bhatti started her own new venture, 5 Rivers Hair Transplant Clinic, in the same building (5 Rivers Hospital) that our family owns. Whereas Darling Buds Clinic is on the 3rd floor, this new Clinic will be on the ground level and will be functional on Jan 1, 2019. She has decided to go into the larger and more financially rewarding low-cost hair transplant market in India. She will be doing the procedure herself only in selected cases which is a norm for the low-cost Indian market. The Clinic aims to do around 3 hair transplants in a day and will be staffed with 2 other doctors and handpicked nursing and technician staff. The staff is trained at Darling Buds Clinic. Dr. Akanxa Bhatti has been attending Various hair transplant Meetings & Workshops in India and abroad since the past one year.


About Hospital

5 Rivers and Darling Buds is now part of a bigger and more ambitious project the ‘Five Rivers Hair Hospital’ in New Mohali. This is located near the Chandigarh airport. It also houses Amulya Labs a state of the art Lab run by a well knownClinical Pathologist. The Lab is currently doing path-breaking research in cell biology as applicable to hair growth including Stem cell and PRP therapies. In today’s professional and legal milieu it is not possible to meet requirements of the Clinical Establishment Act by running a medical center in a shop environment or a one room establishment like 99% hair transplant clinics in India and many other countries too. To provide patient safety, a full time competent back-up team of anesthetists and physicians, lab support, critical care support and disabled friendly environment is a must. Fire safety, Biomedical Waste disposal and treatment of medical effluent through sewerage and efluent treatment are very important for the safety of the environment and the neighbouring dwellings and establishments. Medical waste and effluent can be life threatening and as responsible citizens of society it is our duty to have a safe disposal system. This cannot be accomplished in small establishments where there is paucity of space. We also have a green building that conserves energy and saves water through water harvesting. This effort is in keeping with the best international standards since our competitors in the field of hair transplant and cosmetic surgery in the West have established a high benchmark for us to emulate and our clients are a choosy lot in this regard.

DrBhatti on Canada TV Hair Transplant Show

Hair Transplant

As per a survey report of American Hair Loss Association, around 2/3rdmen start losing hair by the age of 35. Moreover, around 85% of men crossing the age of 50 suffer from severe hair thinning isuues. This problem is not confined to men only; 40% of hair loss victims are women. They are likely to develop pattern hair loss as they near 50 around menopause. It is unfortunate that 3% of children have hair loss issues like bald spots and thinning.We increasingly see in India and also our studies have thatlate teens are also suffering from androgenetic baldness which is a concern socially and emotionally as well. Recently, astudy regarding hair fall conducted in Chennai among males between 18-50 years of age revealed some vital facts. As per a survey, baldness remained one of the main stated problems of the city’s male population with 50.4% suffering from androgenetic alopecia. If that were not enough, 60.4% of Chennai population reported to have hair fall. 59% resorted to medications and creams as treatment to combat their hair loss. Likewise, 55.5% preferred hair transplantation as the best option to get over with this problem. Indeed, the latter alternate is the most preferred today and we will discuss this later, but before that let’s scrutinize the reasons behind hair fall.


  • FUE Technique
  • Female Hair Transplant
  • PRP Treatment

Pricing


THE COST OF HAIR TRANSPLANT IN INDIA

50 cents (INR 35) for 3000 and above scalp grafts
75 cents (INR 50) for less than 2000-3000 scalp grafts
90 cents (INR 65) for less than 2000 scalp grafts.


Free Transfer

  • Airport Transfers
  • English speaking guide (available in other languages as well)
  • 24 hours services


Before & After Photos

Change the slider and check the results

5 Rivers before_1.jpg 5 Rivers after_1.jpg
5 Rivers before_2.jpg 5 Rivers after_2.jpg
5 Rivers before_3.jpg 5 Rivers after_3.jpg

Doctors - 5 Rivers

Meet 5 Rivers Doctor's

These are just a few of the leading doctors in the leading clinics for hair transplantation

Akanxa Bhatti

Dr. Akanxa Bhatti

Hair Transplant

Darling Buds

Dr. Darling Buds

Hair Transplant