Smile Hair Clinic - Logo
Smile Hair Clinic Website

Smile Hair Clinic


作为 SMILE HAIR CLINIC 我们知道事实,即一旦你开始失去你的头发,很难想到任何东西。
由于这个原因,我们承诺给我们的客户提供完全自然的前景和imperceptable结果通过使用最现代化的综(DHI)毛发移植技术,这将带你回来看,感觉这就是你用来是-或者事件的更好! 最终,我们将提高士气和信心,提升你的心情,改变你的外观和更新你的活力。
它是整个软件包带来的新看你! 现在你可以塑造你的头发、装饰或烫它与纵容自己了! SMILE HAIR CLINIC绝对是最好的决定,你将使恢复你的头发! 你的头发是我们的事业!


Smile Hair Clinic 在英国广播公司新闻


关于医院

Smile Hair Clinic是一个医疗中心专门在头发移植手术的在专门医院,在伊斯坦布尔,土耳其卫生部认可的设施中心,伊斯坦布尔,一个嗡嗡地区的亚洲一侧,伊斯坦布尔。
博士穆罕默德*埃尔多安和博士Gökay Bilgin管理的医疗小组在Smile Hair Clinic,是一位经验丰富的头发移植外科医生与成千上万的头发移植手术在他的腰带有一支经验丰富的2 000多头发移植手术。
国际病人预订自己的头发移植治疗,在Smile Hair Clinic将受益于多种服务,包括口译服务、机场接机和下酒店预订和签证的援助。


毛发移植

在过去几十年卵泡单位提取的是首选的大多比较FUT方法提取的Folliucular单位允许我们提取微囊单位之一。

与nbsp;

毛发移植是一个小手术过程,通过它的头发从区域的头皮,通常不会去的光头,例如双方下后头,转移或重新分配到地区的头发永久丢失或变薄。 优秀的头发移植的需要的深入知识的发的损失和外科手术技巧。 一个§§重要的知识,一个优秀的外科医生必须避免不安全和不道德的办法,为患者,为了不伤害的患者安全的捐助区域,通过固定他的受援区域。 

与nbsp;

温和镇静作用是用来和病人是完全意识并且可以交流,与外科手术团队在操作过程中。 §§患者必须吃的和饮料之前操作。 这将确保整个程序更加舒适。

仔细的规划,是首先用来设计一个际根据患者的愿望,以及下列通常被接受的准则。 收件人的秃头或疏区域进行仔细评估和标记。

与nbsp;

在卵泡单位提取"综"程序,使用局部麻醉的情况,个人的头发移植中删除一个一个来自捐助者的区域使用的一种拳工具。 没有缝合线是必要的。 患者通常会被要求剃个头在推进一个综头发移植手术。 下述这一程序的患者将留下多个苍白的圆形伤疤,散布在一大片区域。 大FUE程序可能需要进行的过程超过两天。

与nbsp;

不论方法提取了毛囊部移植物群组;然后,经过精心准备、修整,然后放置到收件人的网站制作在光秃秃的或稀疏的头皮。 在大多数情况下,移植的各种大小的艺术放在区域,以便实现希望最后的外观。  另一届会议可能是必要的,以完成一个头发移植项目,会议通常是分开一小时的时间间隔6个月,以允许的时间用于血管系统回到充分的力量和新的头发长出来。

与nbsp;

一枝只是指一个与nbsp;毛囊单,这可能是一个1-头发,2-头发,3-头发,4-头发的,或者甚至一个5-发泡部移植。 当头发移植进行的,单个的头发移植物(或囊单位)插入额的发际线。 只是后面的发际线,2-毛的毛囊部移植物放到增加密度的发际线后面这些都是较大的移植,以最终增加密度的整个头皮和发恢复过程。 下图显示附近的1-头发,2-头发,并且3-发泡部移植。

与nbsp;

未来移植届会议可能需要作为秃头的进展,在未来几年。 实际模式和速度的损失在任何特定的人是很难预测。

当局部麻醉已经消失,通常在6到8小时,可能会感到头皮有点紧张、不舒服但是很快。 简单的止痛药比如Solpadine,等等,将有所帮助。一些结痂可能发生的周围的移植。 密集型喷洒以后立即执行部分期间,将防止这在很大程度上。 任何结痂必须不被划伤的移植可以拉出。 嫁接的地区的头皮将出现稍有平克比通常为几天但是这不久通行证。

小小的头发移植的植通常是在第3-4个星期。 新的头发然后会长出头发的根源,并将是明显的大约4个月,并进行成长快的和你的头发正常,通常约为1个月。 一种手术后检查之后进行 6 个月和评估的最后结果的手术通常是由18个月后,当移植完全长大


包装和定价


价格:1790欧元,包括下面所有:医疗程序包,包括所有以下的

1-机场接送服务(机票不包括在内)。
2-两个晚上住宿的4星级酒店的(早餐).
3-微FUE头发移植手术干预(包括所有医院费用)
4-所有必要的血液检测(包括Hepatit B、C和艾滋病毒(艾滋病)).
5PRP处理(治疗的等离子体),
6-所有必要的postoperation药和洗发液,乳液、气枕头带和一顶帽子。
住宿
•2个晚上的酒店住宿(4星级的度假酒店Kadikoy的酒店)(床和早餐)
转让
•所有转让机场酒店、医院、酒店-机场
其他(后的执行部分使用)-微笑袋

•带头
•帽子
•颈枕
•1洗发水+1泡沫Sprey
•药物;抗生素、止痛药、药膏、抗膨胀


免费传送

  • 机场接送服务
  • 讲英语的指南(可在其他语言)
  • 24小时的服务


3天的免费住宿

得到你的自然发来享受你的时间在伊斯坦布尔!

8小时的程序

8小时只有让你失去了头发又回来了!

%100无痛的

我们自己的领导人在使用镇静技术!

国际服务

迄今为止,我们已经超过1000患者从30个不同国家


之前和之后的照片

改变滑块和检查结果

Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_before3.jpg Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_after3.jpg
Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_before1.jpg Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_after1.jpg
Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_before2.jpg Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_after2.jpg

Doctors - Smile Hair Clinic

见Smile Hair Clinic医生的

这些只是几个领先的医生在领先的诊所对于毛发移植

Smile Hair Clinic Website

Smile Hair Clinic


As SMILE HAIR CLINIC we know the fact that once you start to lose your hair, it is hard to think about anything else.
For this reason, we promise to our clients to provide totally natural outlook and imperceptable outcomes by using the most modern FUE(DHI) hair transplant techniques that will carry you back to looking and feeling the way you used to be-or event better! Ultimately, we will boost your morale and confidence, uplift your mood, change your appearance and renew your vigour.
It is the whole package that comes with the new-looking you! Now you can shape your hair, primp or perm it and pamper yourself up! SMILE HAIR CLINIC is absolutely the best decision you will make to restore your hairs! Your hair is our business!


Watch Smile Hair Clinic on BBC News


About Hospital

Smile Hair Clinic is a medical center specialized in hair transplant surgery within a specialized Hospital in Istanbul, a Turkey Ministry of Health-accredited facility in the heart of Kadikoy, a buzzing area of the Asian side of Istanbul.
Dr. Mehmet Erdogan and Dr.Gökay Bilgin manages the medical team at the Smile Hair Clinic and is an experienced hair transplant surgeon with thousands of hair transplant surgeries under his belt has a rich experience out of more than 2,000 hair transplant surgeries.
International patients booking their hair transplant treatment at Smile Hair Clinic will benefit from several services, including interpreting services, airport pick-up and drop-off, hotel booking, and visa assistance.


Hair Transplant

Over the decades Follicular Unit Extraction is prefered mostly comparing to FUT method for extraction of Folliucular Units allows us to extract micro follicular units one by one.

 

Hair transplantation is a minor surgical procedure by which hair from regions of the scalp that normally never go bald, such as the sides and lower back of the head, is transferred or redistributed into areas of permanent hair loss or thinning. Excellent hair transplantation requires an in depth knowledge of hair loss and surgery skills. An  important knowledge that an excellent surgeon must have to avoid unsafe and unethical approach for patient in order not to harm patients safe donor area by fixing his recipient area. 

 

Mild sedation is used and patients are fully aware and can converse with the surgical team during the operation.   Patients must eat and drink before the operation. This ensures that the whole procedure is more comfortable.

Careful planning is first utilized to design a hairline according to the patient’s wishes, and following generally accepted guidelines.  The recipient bald or thinning area is carefully evaluated and marked.

 

In Follicular Unit Extraction “FUE” procedures, using local anaesthesia, individual hair grafts are removed one by one from the donor area using a punch tool. No sutures are needed. Patients will normally be required to shave their entire head in advance of an FUE hair transplant. Following this procedure the patient will be left with multiple pale circular scars spread over a large area. For large FUE procedures it may be necessary to carry out the procedure over two days.

 

Regardless of the methods of extraction the follicular unit grafts are then carefully prepared, trimmed, and then placed into the recipient sites made in the bald or thinning scalp.  In most cases, grafts of various sizes are artistically placed in zones, in order to achieve the desired final appearance.   Another session may be necessary to complete a hair transplant project, the sessions usually being separated by a minimum time interval of 6 months, to allow time for the blood vessel system to return to full strength and for the new hair to grow out.

 

A graft simply refers to a follicular unit, which may be a 1-hair, 2-hair, 3-hair, 4-hair, or even a 5-hair follicular unit graft. When hair transplants are performed, the single hair grafts (or follicular units) are inserted into the frontal hairline. Just behind the hairline, the 2-hair follicular unit grafts are placed to add density to the hairline, and behind these are the larger grafts to ultimately add density to the entire scalp and hair restoration procedure. The following diagram shows a close up of 1-hair, 2-hair, and 3-hair follicular unit grafts.

 

Future grafting sessions may be needed as balding progresses in the years to come. The actual pattern and speed of loss in any particular person is hard to predict.

When the local anaesthetic has worn off, usually after 6-8 hours, the scalp may feel a bit tight and uncomfortable but this soon goes. Simple painkillers such as Solpadine, etc, will help.Some crusting may occur around the grafts.  Intensive spraying in the immediate post-operative period will prevent this to a large extent. Any crusting must not be scratched as the grafts may be pulled out. The grafted area of scalp will appear slightly pinker than usual for a few days but this soon passes.

The tiny hair that is transplanted in the graft normally falls out within the first 3-4 weeks. The new hair will then grow from the hair root and will be noticeable by approximately 4 months and carry on growing as fast and as long as your normal hair, usually about 1cm a month. A post-operative check-up is carried out after 6 months and an assessment of the final outcome of surgery is normally made after 18 months when the grafts are fully grown


Package & Pricing


Price: 1790 € and it includes all below: Medical Procedure Package, It includes all of the below

1- Airport transfers (plane tickets not included).
2- Two nights accommodation in a 4 star hotel (Breakfast included).
3- The Micro FUE Hair Transplant intervention (including all hospital fees)
4- All the necessary blood tests (including Hepatit B, C and HIV (Aids)).
5- PRP treatment (treatment by Plasma),
6- All the necessary postoperation medicines and shampoo, lotion, air pillow,head band and a hat.
Accommodation
• 2 Nights Hotel Accommodation (4*Star- Holiday Inn Kadiköy Hotels) (Bed + Breakfast)
Transfers
• All transfers airport-hotel, hotel-hospital, hotel-airport
Other (Post-operative Use)- Smile Bag

• Head Band
• Hat
• Neck Pillow
• 1 Shampoo + 1 Foam Sprey
• Medicines; Antibiotics , Painkiller,Ointment,Anti-swelling


Free Transfer

  • Airport Transfers
  • English speaking guide (available in other languages as well)
  • 24 hours services



3 DAYS FREE ACCOMMODATION

GET YOUR NATURAL HAIR BACK AND ENJOY YOUR TIME IN ISTANBUL!

8 HOURS PROCEDURE

8 HOURS ONLY FOR GETTING YOUR LOST HAIR BACK AGAIN!

%100 PAINLESS

WE OWN THE LEADERSHIP IN USING THE SEDATION TECHNIQUE!

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE

SO FAR, WE HAD THAN 1000 PATIENTS FROM 30 DIFFERENT COUNTRIES


Before & After Photos

Change the slider and check the results

Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_before3.jpg Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_after3.jpg
Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_before1.jpg Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_after1.jpg
Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_before2.jpg Smile Hair Clinic smilehair_after2.jpg

Doctors - Smile Hair Clinic

Meet Smile Hair Clinic Doctor's

These are just a few of the leading doctors in the leading clinics for hair transplantation

Mehmet Erdoğan

Dr. Mehmet Erdoğan

Hair Transplant

Gökay Bilgin

Dr. Gökay Bilgin

Hair Transplant