Kalosa


على Kalosa عيادة أسسها الدكتور أشيش كهاري ، من هو مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا, أفضل مستحضرات تجميل و جراح تجميل في Gurgaon, Delhi NCR.
قام به له بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من الكلية الجامعية للعلوم الطبية في نيودلهي. بعد أن كان قد حصل على درجة الماجستير في الجراحة العامة من سيدة Hardinge كلية الطب في نيودلهي. بعد الانتهاء من M. S., وتابع 3 سنوات multispeciality التدريب في التجميلية و الترميمية جراحة من المرموقة S. M. S. كلية الطب ، جايبور.

منذ ذلك الحين, وقد زار مختلف سمعته الطيبة للغاية المستشفيات والمؤسسات لصقل مهاراته. وقد عمل زميل أقدم في الجراحة التجميلية قسم Medanta المستشفى ، Medicity, جورجاون تنفيذ العديد من الترميمية المجهرية وجراحة التجميل الحالات.

أفضل جراح تجميل في جورجاون
قام به متخصصة في التدريب الزمالة في الطب التجميلي (فام) من معهد الليزر والطب التجميلي (المعترف بها وانتسب إلى جامعة Greifswalds, ألمانيا). وقد عمل كمستشار في تعزيز عيادة التجميل ، حيث تم تنفيذ العديد من مستحضرات التجميل والجراحة التجميلية مثل عملية زراعة الشعر, عملية تجميل الأنف, شد الوجه, تكبير الثدي, تصغير الثدي, شفط الدهون, شد البطن, الجفون, ندبة التنقيحات.... الخ

في الوقت الحاضر, الدكتور كهاري زائر جراح استشاري في مختلف المستشفيات الشهيرة في Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, New Delhi.


زراعة الشعر

في Kalosa لدينا أفضل جراحة زرع الشعر أن تفعل الجراحة مع خبرة أكثر من 3000 عملية جراحية.
ونحن أداء أحدث تقنية زراعة الشعر في جورجاون حسب درجة الصلع وتفضيلات المريض..
لدينا أعلى استعادة الشعر الجراح مخصص وأفضل في عملهم. لدينا أفضل بنية تحتية ونحن الحرص على الحفاظ على أقصى درجات cleaniness والنظافة في العيادة.


نهجنا نحو المريض هي فريدة من نوعها.
ونحن نركز على الفرد متطلبات الطلب و التفضيل. جراح التجميل رؤية في تحويل أصلع مجال راسخة شعر النمو يضيف العلمية زاوية الجمال إلى هذا العمل.
هنا يأتي الفرق كله في النتيجة المتوقعة كما وعدت من قبل الولايات المتحدة vs مقارنة مع تلك التي قدمها العديد من الكبر أو غير المدربين زراعة الشعر الأطباء في Gurgaon, Delhi NCR. حتى بالمقارنة مع أي من هذه العيادة لا قيمة لها.
كاملة الاهتمام الفردي أو الفريق بأكمله يعمل dedicately نحو جعل حلمك حقيقة. في النهاية ، نتائجنا تتحدث عن نفسها و سعيد يبتسم المرضى لدينا قوة دافعة نحو تحقيق التميز.



الخدمات

1. يجري على مقربة من مطار (الذي لا يكاد 15 كم) ، هناك إمكانية الوصول السهل لجميع أنواع العملاء الدوليين إلى العيادة. العيادة تقع في موقع رئيس الوزراء في جورجاون ، كونها قريبة من كل NH8 و هدى محطة مترو.

2. لدينا عيادة وتحيط به أعداد هائلة من جميع المعايير من الفنادق"و"أويو الغرف داخل دائرة نصف قطرها من 1 إلى 2 كم ، والتي هي متاحة بسهولة على حجز مسبق و بأسعار رمزية. بعض الفنادق المحيطة هي:

• 5 نجوم - تاج Vivanta, المجرة, كراون بلازا, Pllazio
• 4 - نادي الباحة, وسط الحجر الأزرق ، كلارينس, شجرة الليمون, رمادا
• 3 - بارك بلازا Oyo rooms

3. لدينا أفضل البنى التحتية والخدمات لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. كل مريض الفردي والعلاج مصممة حسب الحاجة والرغبة.

4. زرع الشعر و كل جراحة التجميل تتم من قبل الدكتور أشيش كهاري نفسه. هو أفضل مستحضرات تجميل و جراح تجميل في جورجاون. وهو المدربين تدريبا جيدا في الترميمية المجهرية والجمالية جراحة التجميل. على عكس العديد من المراكز الأخرى في دلهي NCR , التي يتم تشغيلها من قبل غير المتخصصين المدربين, ونحن نقدر عاليا إذا كان المرضى الدوليين نعترف بحقيقة أن السوبر أخصائي جراحة التجميل هو القيام بالعمليات الجراحية و لا قارن السعر مع مثل هذه العيادات. نوعية العمل هو شعارنا و التدريب و الخبرة يساعدنا على تحقيق ذلك.

5. فريق درجة عالية من الاحتراف ودود الطبيب. يمكنك الجلوس في بلدك و اطلب من فريق العمل لدينا على أي نوع من الاستعلام أو المساعدة المطلوبة. ونحن تأكد من أنك راض سواء قبل أو بعد العلاج.

6. جراحات التجميل التي تتطلب التخدير العام تتم في مختلف المرتبطة مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا المستشفيات القريبة وفقا المريض الميزانية.

لذا ، إذا كنت طرح من الهند و تريد أن يكون زرع الشعر أو أي جراحة التجميل في Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, الحصول على اتصال معنا أن يكون مفصلا فكرة عن اجراء مزيد من المشورة. إذا كان أي الإيجاد المرض هناك ، واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف عن ذلك. ونحن سوف ننصح ثم إلى تطبيق للحصول على تأشيرة الطبية و لحجز رحلة. يمكنك أن تأخذ المساعدة في أي مرحلة. يمكننا حجز مكان بالنسبة لك للبقاء على حسب ميزانيتك. قبل المنطوق التحقيقات وينصح وإذا كان كل شيء طبيعي, يمكنك المضي قدما في عملية جراحية. بعد السليمة بعد العملية تعليمات ومتابعة الزيارة مسموح لك أن تعود إلى بلدك. إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة في وظيفة المرجع الفترة في بلدكم كل المساعدة المقدمة من خلال الهاتف أو الفيديو.


التسعير


تكلفة زراعة الشعر في الهند

الأسعار تبدأ من 1200 دولار
ولكنها تعمل يورو 1080


نقل و الإقامة


الصور قبل وبعد

تغيير شريط التمرير و التحقق من النتائج

Kalosa before_1.jpg Kalosa after_1.jpg
Kalosa before_2.jpg Kalosa after_2.jpg
Kalosa before_3.jpg Kalosa after_3.jpg

Doctors - Kalosa

تلبية Kalosa الطبيب

هذه هي مجرد عدد قليل من كبار الأطباء في العيادات الرائدة لزراعة الشعر

ASHISH KHARE

Dr. ASHISH KHARE

زراعة الشعر وجراحي التجميل الجراحة التجميلية الطبيب

Kalosa


The Kalosa Clinic has been founded by Dr. Ashish Khare, who is a highly qualified, best cosmetic and plastic surgeon in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR.
He has done his MBBS from University College of Medical Sciences, New delhi. After that, he has obtained the Masters degree in General Surgery from Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi. After completion of M.S., he pursued 3 years multispeciality training in Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery from prestigious S.M.S. Medical College, Jaipur.

Since then, he has visited various highly reputed hospitals and institutions to sharpen his skills. He has worked as a senior fellow in plastic surgery department of Medanta Hospital, the Medicity, Gurgaon and performed numerous reconstructive microsurgery and cosmetic surgery cases.

Best Plastic Surgeon in Gurgaon
He has done specialised training and fellowship in Aesthetic Medicine (FAM) from Institute of Laser and Aesthetic Medicine (Recognized and affiliated to University of Greifswalds, Germany). He has worked as a consultant in Enhance Cosmetic Clinic, where he has performed numerous cosmetic and plastic surgery like hair transplant, rhinoplasty, facelift, breast augmentation, breast reduction, liposuction, abdominoplasty, blepharoplasty, scar revisions etc.

At present, Dr. Khare is a visiting plastic surgeon consultant at various renowned hospitals in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, New Delhi.


Hair Transplant

At Kalosa, we have best hair transplant surgeon to do the surgery with experience of more than 3000 surgeries.
We perform latest technique of hair transplant in Gurgaon according to the grade of baldness and patient preferences..
Our top hair restoration surgeon is dedicated and best at their job. We have best available infrastructure and we care to maintain utmost cleaniness and hygiene in our clinic.


Our approach towards patient is unique.
We concentrate on individual’s requirement, demand and preference. A plastic surgeon's vision in transforming bald field to well established hairy growth adds scientific angle and beauty to this work.
Here comes the whole difference in the expected result as promised by us vs compared to that given by many mushrooming or non trained hair transplant doctors in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR. So comparison to any such clinic is worthless.
Complete attention is given to the individual and whole team works dedicately towards making your dream true. At the end, our results speak for themselves and happy smiling patients are our driving force towards achieving excellence.



Services

1. Being close to airport (which is hardly 15 kms away), there is easy accessibility for all types of international clients to our clinic. Our clinic is located in a very prime location in Gurgaon, being close to both NH8 and Huda metro station.

2. Our clinic is surrounded by huge numbers of all standards of hotels and oyo rooms within a radius of 1 to 2 km, which are easily available on prior booking and at nominal prices. Some of the surrounding hotels are:

• 5 STAR - Taj Vivanta, Galaxy, Crowne Plaza, Pllazio
• 4 STAR - Club Patio, Central Blue Stone, Clarens, Lemon Tree, Ramada
• 3 STAR - Park Plaza, Oyo rooms

3. We have best of infrastructure and services to cater to your needs. Every patient is individualized and treatment designed according to the need and desire.

4. Hair Transplants and all cosmetic Surgery are done by Dr Ashish Khare himself. He is the Best Cosmetic and Plastic Surgeon in Gurgaon. He is well trained in reconstructive microsurgery and aesthetic cosmetic surgery. Unlike many other centers in Delhi NCR , which are being run by non trained professionals, we highly appreciate if the international patients acknowledge the fact that a super specialist plastic surgeon is doing their surgeries and do not compare our price with such clinics. Quality work is our motto and our training and experience helps us achieve that.

5. Highly professional team and approachable doctor. You can sit back in your country and ask our team for any sort of query or help required. We make sure you are satisfied both pre or post treatment.

6. Cosmetic surgeries requiring general anesthesia are done in various associated well equipped nearby hospitals according to the patient's budget.

So, If you are putting up out of India and want to have the hair transplant or any cosmetic surgery in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, get in touch with us to have a detailed idea about the procedure and further counseling. if any preexisting disease is there, please let us know about it. We will then advise you to apply for Medical Visa and book a flight. You can take our assistance at any stage. We can book a place for you to stay according to your budget. Pre operative investigations are advised and if everything is normal, you go ahead with the surgery. After proper post op instructions and follow up visit, you are allowed to go back to your country. If you have any problem in post op period in your country, every help is provided through phone or video calling.


Pricing


THE COST OF HAIR TRANSPLANT IN INDIA

Price start from $ 1200
Aprox € 1080


Transfer & Accommodation

  • Airport Transfers
  • English/Hindi speaking support
  • Hotel 3-5 stars included (Get More Details)


Before & After Photos

Change the slider and check the results

Kalosa before_1.jpg Kalosa after_1.jpg
Kalosa before_2.jpg Kalosa after_2.jpg
Kalosa before_3.jpg Kalosa after_3.jpg

Doctors - Kalosa

Meet Kalosa Doctor's

These are just a few of the leading doctors in the leading clinics for hair transplantation

ASHISH KHARE

Dr. ASHISH KHARE

Hair Transplant,Plastic Surgeons,Aesthetic Surgery Physician