Vera Clinic Website

Vera诊所


Vera诊所是一个国际医疗旅游公司合作,与高度成就和经验丰富的牙医的头发移植外科医生和美容外科医生在土耳其。 的高素质医疗队的相结合,给了我们的诊所当之无愧的声誉和我们作为一个最领先的头发移植手术和美容中心在土耳其和欧洲。

成立于2004年,我们是幸运的,以设法赢得信任的成千上万的病人从世界各地的所有,并有机会接触和提高质量,许多人的生命。 我们的工作人员经常工作提供每个病人访问我们的诊所与一个前所未有的水平的护理和关注,在一个安静的环境中从那一刻起,他们抵达他们的离境。

外科医生在我们的诊所都致力于将我们的病人最好的外科手术并非外科手术植发和美容做法在一个国家的技术设施。 我们的目标是保持最新的医学发展和提供我们的患者最近和微创外科手术程序领域中的头发移植手术和美容。 此外,我们骄傲地说,我们的医疗团队的不断努力不只是为了满足和满足我们的病人,而是超越他们的期望。
Vera诊所对于毛发移植手术和美容,我们的目标是使我们的病人感到满意,并奖励为可能。


是你想着头发移植手术?

男性型脱发是一个很常见的情况,这可能会影响一些人们早在20多岁。 大约50%的所有男性超过50岁的脱发而这甚至可能导致心理上的问题。 一旦你开始失去你的头发这是令人担忧,但也有解决方案。

掉头发可能也影响到妇女,作为条件的雄性秃发的影响男子和妇女。 有的解决方案,给你回来满头你渴望并且还提供了一个终身解决方案的头发的损失。 现代的头发移植技术有经验的历史和理想的方式来解决问题的头发损失,是造成下降的自信心和社会的焦虑。

关于头发移植

精密的头发移植技术目前可没有任何副作用和提供保证的结果,在8至14个月。 你会发现你的经验增加的信心和新的活力后你的头发移植手术。 它不只是让你看起来年轻,它将彻底提高你的生活方式这样你感觉更热闹和热情。 所有这些好处将会影响你的整个外表,你可能会感到更高水平的幸福和满足感。

在这里,在维拉诊所在伊斯坦布尔,我们的外科医生使用的所有最新的头发移植技术向你提供最好的治疗,以满足你的需要。 安排你的头发移植在土耳其还给你足够的机会非常需要的节日。 这意味着当你回你的破、朋友和家人会感到惊讶你的新面貌。

获得今天书中的免费咨询并找出所有的办法我们的专家的头发移植外科医生可以帮你改变你的生活变得更好。

什么头发移植手术涉及?

当你选择一个毛发移植在维拉诊所在土耳其,你会体验的五星级处理的整个期间。 我们负担得起的头发移植进行一个终身保障和进行外科医生拥有所有必要的专门知识。

我们提供FUE头发移植和蓝宝石FUE移植,以确保最佳的结果对于所有我们的客户。 我们还提供毛发移植手术的妇女中,使用同样的FUE技术。 眉毛面部的毛发移植手术也可提供。

如果你不想接受手术治疗,您可能想要考虑的好处PRP治疗我们提供的。

我们真正感到骄傲我们的梦幻般的99%的成功率,对于毛发移植,那么为什么不取得联系,以了解更多吗?

任何人在一个良好的健康状况和18岁以上可以有头发移植手术。 没有现有的风险手术的这种性质。

所涉及的步骤的头发移植详情如下:

1. 处理持续时间只有三天在全

2. 手术需要之间的六和十个小时总共和你只是需要麻醉的地方

3. 这将需要七至十天,完全恢复从你的操作

4. 你可以期望的最好结果是显而易见的内的八个至14个月之日起你的移植手术

原因选择的Vera诊所对于毛发移植在土耳其

当你选择一个毛发移植在维拉诊所,你可以放心,我们将始终提供最佳的关注和加倍努力,确保您住得愉快。 医疗旅游业越来越受欢迎,并提供你所有的利益相关的恢复在一个舒适位置,远离压力你可以体验到在家里。

我们负担得起的头发移植手术包括所有你的住宿、交通、翻译服务,并尽可能最好的后护理程序已经发生。

你会发现我们的价格大大低于欧洲其他地区或在美国,但我们不妥协,在所有上述品质的服务的提供。 我们所有的临床医生具有必要专门知识的范围广泛的头发移植技术,我们提供这种专业精神延伸到护理小组和支持我们提供的服务。 我们如此相信你的满意度,我们提供终生保证我们所有的毛发移植手术。

我们所有患者接受透彻的情况介绍手术他会接受和完整的教育,关于他们的基本条件和可能性的任何未来的健康问题的路线。 这种方式,我们可以放心,你懂的所有必要步骤对于实现最佳结果和任何疑虑你可能已经得到解决。 我们的教育方案是一个重要方面我们的服务和我们所有的医疗团队会很乐意帮你你通过绝对每一步骤的拟议的治疗和回答你所有的问题,在任何时间。

最后,我们的诊所是国际联合委员会(青年商会)认证。 这意味着我们仅有的合同与青年商会-经认证的医疗诊所和治疗中心,所以你可以放心的质量和标准,这将是粘在你的头发移植手术的操作和持续的医疗照顾。 我们完全致力于患者的安全和透明度,并且,如果需要进一步讨论这个问题,请不要犹豫取得联系。

我们的头发移植手术治疗

FUE(毛囊单位提取)毛发移植手术是最常见的程序对于男子和妇女。 并且,提供几乎100%保证成功率。 这一程序就需要技术去除毛囊在其他地区的头,并将它们移植入毛损失的地点。 我们所有高技术的外科医生利用最先进的方法和设备在我们的FUE移植。

一个主要好处的综移植的是,没有明显的线性疤痕手术后,这意味着它也是理想的客户喜欢的短或剃头发的样式。 我们的一些患者已经通过的头发移植手术并发现它已经引起一些紧张感到头皮上,我们FUE技术的补救办法这一点。 FUE头发移植手术也适用于客户没有一个好处理掉头发,而是要解决的问题领域使用的程序,是不是太大。

毛发移植手术用于男人

正如已经指出的,你可以选择我们欢迎三个步骤的综移植手术或我们的宝石,它也是移植。

我们FUE移植是理想的,本地化发损失的疤痕,男性秃头或脱发。 在您访问的时间,我们的外科医生进行最后的全面评估的头皮,以确保你是否适合移植。 你可以找到更多关于我们的FUE移植手术.

蓝宝石FUE移植我们提供很相似的标准FUE,然而,该行动涉及使用高质量的蓝宝石的刀片,而不是不锈钢的刀片中使用的标准操作。 蓝宝石桨叶是用于切现有的移植。 他们的V形装置的切的是更准确和较小,这可以减少刺激任何邻毛囊和降低风险的疤痕。 这种技术适用于男子或妇女与最近发损失,及高密度的剩余的头发。 了解更多有关我们先进蓝宝石FUE移植手术.

毛发移植手术的妇女

我们的头发移植手术的妇女使用类似的技术FUE移植手术用于男子。 它需要取的毛囊从密集的地区的头发上的头皮和其移植到秃顶的地区。 这再生持久的增长头发的所有问题领域。 我们的专业FUE移植提供的大多数自然看起来和最低水平的疤痕后的程序。 手术需要非常小的疼痛或不舒适和恢复是迅速的。 你可发现更多理由选择我们的成功的头发移植手术的妇女在这里.

非手术PRP治疗脱发

PRP治疗正在成为非常受欢迎的客人不想接受手术治疗头发的损失。 富含血浆(PRP)处理涉及收集等离子从你的血液注入这个领域的迹象头发的损失。 等离子是非常丰富的血小板和可以刺激发的再生。 这种治疗是适用于任何人经历的头发的损失或疏,或者作为后续治疗FUE移植的患者。

如果你决定选择PRP治疗,我们建议,每月治疗的至少三或四个月,随后通过经常顶ups,每个三至六个月。 了解更多有关PRP治疗我们的诊所,在土耳其这里.


免费传送

  • 机场接送服务
  • 讲英语的指南(可在其他语言)
  • 24小时的服务


5星级酒店于3天

得到你的自然发来享受你的时间在伊斯坦布尔!

6-8个小时的过程

6至8小时只有让你失去了头发又回来了!

%100无痛的

我们自己的领导人在使用镇静技术!

包括交通运输

获得免费的交通工具从机场


之前和之后的照片

改变滑块和检查结果

Vera Clinic vera_before1.jpg Vera Clinic vera_after1.jpg
Vera Clinic vera_before2.jpg Vera Clinic vera_after2.jpg
Vera Clinic vera_before3.jpg Vera Clinic vera_after3.jpg

Doctors - Vera Clinic

见Vera诊所医生的

这些只是几个领先的医生在领先的诊所对于毛发移植

KAZIM SIPAHI

Dr. KAZIM SIPAHI

毛发移植

GOKHAN VAYNI

Dr. GOKHAN VAYNI

毛发移植

TAMER TAS

Dr. TAMER TAS

整形外科医生

EVREN GOKESME

Dr. EVREN GOKESME

整形外科医生

Vera Clinic Website

Vera Clinic


Vera Clinic is an international medical tourism company that collaborates with highly accomplished and experienced dentists, hair transplant surgeons, and cosmetology surgeons in Turkey. The high caliber of our medical team combined gave our clinic a well-deserved reputation and placed us as one of the top leading hair transplant and cosmetology centers in Turkey and Europe.

Founded in 2004, we are blessed to have managed to earn the trust of thousands of patients from all around the globe and to have had the opportunity to touch and enhance the quality of that many lives. Our staff is regularly working to provide every individual patient that visits our clinic with an unprecedented level of care and attention in a tranquil environment from the moment of their arrival to their departure.

The surgeons at our clinic are dedicated to bringing our patients the best of surgical and non-surgical hair transplant and cosmetology practices in a-state-of-the-art facility. We aim to stay up to date with new medical advancements and provide our patients with the most recent and minimally invasive surgical procedures in the fields of hair transplant and cosmetology. Furthermore, we are proud to say that our medical team is constantly endeavoring not just to satisfy and meet the needs of our patients, but to exceed their expectations.
At Vera Clinic for hair transplant and cosmetology, we aim to make our patients feel as satisfied and rewarded as possible.


Are you thinking about a hair transplant?

Male pattern hair loss is a very common condition which can affect some men from their early 20s. Around 50% of all men over the age of 50 experience hair loss and this can even result in psychological problems. Once you begin to lose your hair it is worrying, but there are solutions available.

Hair loss can also affect women, as the condition androgenetic alopecia impacts on both men and women. There are solutions that give you back the full head of hair you crave and also offer a lifelong solution to hair loss. Modern hair transplant techniques have a proven track history and are an ideal way to tackle problem hair loss that’s causing lowered self-confidence and social anxiety.

About hair transplants

The sophisticated hair transplant techniques currently available don’t have any side effects and offer guaranteed results within 8 to 14 months. You will find that you experience added confidence and renewed vigor after your hair transplant. It won’t just make you look younger, it will completely boost your lifestyle so you feel much more lively and enthused. All these benefits will impact on your overall appearance and you’re likely to feel much higher levels of happiness and contentment.

Here at Vera Clinic in Istanbul, our surgeons use all the latest hair transplant techniques to offer you the best treatment to suit your needs. Arranging your hair transplant in Turkey also gives you ample opportunity for a much-needed holiday. This means when you return from your break, friends and family will be amazed at your new look.

Get in touch today to book a free consultation and find out all the ways our expert hair transplant surgeons can help you change your life for the better.

What does hair transplant involve?

When you opt for a hair transplant at the Vera Clinic in Turkey you will experience five star treatment for the entire duration of your stay. Our affordable hair transplants carry a lifetime guarantee and are carried out by surgeons possessing all the necessary expertise.

We offer FUE hair transplants and Sapphire FUE transplants, to ensure the best results for all our clients. We also provide hair transplants for women, using the same FUE techniques. Eyebrow and facial hair transplants are also available.

If you don’t want to undergo surgical treatment, you may want to consider the benefits of the PRP therapy we provide.

We’re truly proud of our fantastic 99% success rate for hair transplants, so why not get in touch to find out more?

Anybody in a good state of health and above the age of 18 can have hair transplant surgery. There are no existing risks involved with surgery of this nature.

The steps involved in hair transplant are detailed below:

1. Treatment duration is just three days in total

2. Surgery takes between six and ten hours in total and you will just require local anaesthetic

3. It will take between seven to ten days to recover fully from your operation

4. You can expect the best results to be apparent within eight to 14 months of the date of your transplant

Reasons to choose the Vera Clinic for hair transplant in Turkey

When you opt for a hair transplant at the Vera Clinic you can rest assured that we will always offer the best attention and go the extra mile to ensure your stay is as pleasant as possible. Medical tourism is increasingly popular and offers you all the benefits associated with recovery in a comfortable location, away from the stresses you may experience at home.

Our affordable hair transplants include all your accommodation, transport, translation services and the best possible care after your procedure has taken place.

You will find our prices are much lower than elsewhere in Europe or the United States, yet we don’t compromise at all on the quality of service provided. All our clinicians have the essential expertise in the wide range of hair transplant techniques we provide, and this professionalism extends to nursing teams and support services we provide as well. We’re so convinced of your satisfaction that we offer a lifetime guarantee on all our hair transplants.

All our patients receive a thorough briefing on the surgery they will undergo and full education about their underlying condition and the possibilities of any future health problems down the line. This way we can be assured that you understand all the essential steps for achieving the best results and any concerns you may have are addressed during your stay. Our education programme is an essential aspect of our service and all our medical teams will be happy to talk you through absolutely every step of your proposed treatment and answer all your questions, at any time.

And, finally, our clinic is Joint Commission International (JCI) certified. This means we only contract with JCI-certified medical clinics and treatment centres, so you can rest assured of the quality and standards that will be adhered to throughout your hair transplant operation and ongoing medical care. We’re fully committed to patient safety and transparency and, if you need to discuss this further, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Our hair transplant treatments

FUE (follicular unit extraction) hair transplants are the most common procedure for men and women. And, offer almost 100% guaranteed success rates. This procedure entails techniques for removing hair follicles in other areas of the head and transplanting them into the hair loss locations. All our highly skilled surgeons utilise the most sophisticated methods and equipment throughout our FUE transplants.

One major benefit of FUE transplants is that there is no noticeable linear scarring after surgery, which means FUE is ideal for clients who like short or shaved hair styles. Some of our patients have already been through hair transplants and find it has caused some tight feelings to the scalp, our FUE techniques remedy this. FUE hair transplants are also ideal for clients who don’t have a good deal of hair loss, but want to address problem areas using a procedure that is not too intensive.

Hair transplants for men

As already noted, you can opt for our popular three-step FUE transplant or our Sapphire FUE transplant.

Our FUE transplant is ideal for localised hair loss as a result of scarring, male pattern baldness or alopecia. At the time of your visit, our surgeons carry out a final comprehensive assessment of your scalp to ensure your suitability for the transplant. You can find out more about our FUE transplants.

The Sapphire FUE transplant we offer is very similar to standard FUE, however, the operation involves use of top quality sapphire blades rather than the stainless steel blades used in standard operations. Sapphire blades are used to make the incisions prior to the transplantation. Their V-shaping means the incision is more accurate and smaller, which can result in less irritation to any neighbouring hair follicles and lower risks of scarring. This technique is ideal for men or women with recent hair loss, and a high density of remaining hair. Find out more about our advanced Sapphire FUE transplants.

Hair transplants for women

Our hair transplant for women uses similar techniques to FUE transplants for men. It entails the extraction of hair follicles from dense areas of hair on the scalp and their transplantation into balding areas. This regenerates long-lasting hair growth in all problem areas. Our professional FUE transplants offer the most natural looks and minimal levels of scarring after the procedure. The surgery entails very little pain or discomfort and recovery is swift. You can discover more about reasons to opt for our successful hair transplants for women here.

Non surgical PRP therapy for hair loss

PRP therapy is becoming very popular with clients who don’t want to undergo surgery for hair loss. Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) treatments involve collecting plasma from your blood and injecting this into areas showing signs of hair loss. Plasma is very rich in platelets and can stimulate hair regrowth. This kind of treatment is ideal for anybody experiencing hair loss or thinning, or as a follow-on treatment for FUE transplant patients.

If you decide to opt for PRP therapy, we recommend monthly treatments for at least three or four months, followed by regular top ups every three to six months. Find out more about PRP therapy at our clinic in Turkey here.


Free Transfer

  • Airport Transfers
  • English speaking guide (available in other languages as well)
  • 24 hours services



5 STAR Hotel for 3 Days

GET YOUR NATURAL HAIR BACK AND ENJOY YOUR TIME IN ISTANBUL!

6-8 HOURS PROCEDURE

6-8 HOURS ONLY FOR GETTING YOUR LOST HAIR BACK AGAIN!

%100 PAINLESS

WE OWN THE LEADERSHIP IN USING THE SEDATION TECHNIQUE!

Transportation Included

GET FREE TRANSPORT FROM AIRPORT


Before & After Photos

Change the slider and check the results

Vera Clinic vera_before1.jpg Vera Clinic vera_after1.jpg
Vera Clinic vera_before2.jpg Vera Clinic vera_after2.jpg
Vera Clinic vera_before3.jpg Vera Clinic vera_after3.jpg

Doctors - Vera Clinic

Meet Vera Clinic Doctor's

These are just a few of the leading doctors in the leading clinics for hair transplantation

KAZIM SIPAHI

Dr. KAZIM SIPAHI

Hair Transplant

GOKHAN VAYNI

Dr. GOKHAN VAYNI

Hair Transplant

TAMER TAS

Dr. TAMER TAS

Plastic Surgeons

EVREN GOKESME

Dr. EVREN GOKESME

Plastic Surgeons