Esthetic Hair Turkey Website

Эстетическое Волос Турция


Как эстетический волос Турция мы знаем то, что как только вы начинаете терять волосы, трудно думать о чем-то другом.
По этой причине, мы обещаем нашим клиентам, чтобы обеспечить абсолютно естественный вид и imperceptable результатов с помощью самых современных ФРУ(Ди) методы пересадки волос, который доставит вас обратно, чтобы выглядеть и чувствовать себя, как вы использовали, чтобы быть-или событие лучше! В конечном счете, мы будет стимулировать ваш боевой дух и уверенность, поднимают настроение, измените свою внешность и восстановить силы.
Это целый пакет, который поставляется с новой-Ищу тебя! Теперь вы можете формировать ваши волосы, прихорашиваться или Перми и побаловать себя! Эстетическое волос Турция является абсолютно лучшим решением вы будете делать, чтобы восстановить волосики! Ваши волосы-это наш бизнес!


О Больнице

Больница Фатих-это первоклассный центр, расположенный в центре Стамбула. Он специализируется на кардиологии и сердечно-сосудистой хирургии выполняется около 1000 операций на открытом сердце, 1,500 операций судна и 6 000 ангиографий в год. Медицинский парк, опытный персонал, состоящий из 500 человек обеспечить полный спектр необходимых диагностических и лечебных процедур.

Пересадка Волос

Эстетическое волос Турции в Стамбуле была создана в 2013 году для предоставления международных услуг, используя самые передовые в мире методы укладки волос. Применяя самые передовые технологии в области трансплантации волос и лечение волос, эстетическая волос Турция-это лучший выбор для здоровья волос тысячи пациентов из разных стран мира.


  • Техника ФРУ
  • Методика Ди
  • Пересадка Небритых Волос
  • Пересадка Женских Волос
  • Пересадка Бровей
  • Пересадка Бороды
  • Лечение PRP

Ценообразование


СТОИМОСТЬ ПЕРЕСАДКИ ВОЛОС В ТУРЦИИ

Эстетическое волос Турция всегда будет с до прибытия в Стамбул, пока вы достичь, чтобы получить то, что вы всегда хотели. Наше сотрудничество будет длиться вечно!


СКОЛЬКО СТОИТ ПРОЦЕДУРА ФРУ?

В зависимости от вашего типа потери волос, наши цены колеблется от1500€- 2300€. Точную цену, однако, будет определяться один из наших агентов после рассмотрения вашей потери волос через фото/видео, которые вы будете посылать нам.
Цена, мимоходом, все включено.


ЧТО ВХОДИТ В СТОИМОСТЬ?

  • Все переводы, связанные с операцией. То есть, забрать из аэропорта до отеля и на обратном пути из отеля в аэропорт. Забрать из отеля в больницу и из больницы обратно в отель. Обратите внимание, что билеты на самолет не включены в стоимость.
  • Двух (трех) ночей проживания в отеле Фортуна, которая расположена в самом центре района Султанахмет, на историческом полуострове. В этом четырехзвездочном отеле, вы сможете насладиться главных достопримечательностей Стамбула, которые находятся очень близко к гостинице. Завтрак на верхнем этаже с прекрасной панорамой могучей Босфор и Старый город. Спа-салон и бесплатная парковка.
  • Операция пройдет в больнице "Медикал Парк", который имеет самый большой госпиталь цепи в Стамбуле. Больница Медикал Парк проводит все виды международных сертификатов и аккредитаций, в том числе МПМ и ISO.
  • Все необходимые обследования и необходимые анализы перед операцией проходит.
  • Все виды лекарств. То есть, обезболивающие, антибиотики, анти-опухшие и аспирин вместе с шампунь, лосьон, подушки.
  • Нет языкового барьера, обратите внимание, что все наши команда управления и персонал клиники свободно владеют английским языком. Поэтому вы не будете иметь никаких трудностей в общении, что является большим плюсом.
  • Личная помощь в каждом шаге вы берете от начала до конца операции. Наши улыбчивые и услужливые члены команды всегда будут в вашей команде и помощь в каждом шаге.

Бесплатный Трансфер

  • Трансфер От / До Аэропорта
  • Англоязычный гид (доступна на других языках)
  • 24 часа услуги

Отель Тур

Наш отель принимает своих гостей с марта 2015 года, наш отель расположен в самом центре района Султанахмет, в непосредственной близости от собора Святой Софии, который считается одним из чудес света и является вторым самым посещаемым музеем в Турции. Район Султанахмет приносит историю, наше настоящее с его неповторимые шедевры, такие как Дворец Топкапы, Голубая мечеть, ипподром и Большой Базар. Все эти главные достопримечательности, которые находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нашего отеля.



3 ДНЯ БЕСПЛАТНОГО ПРОЖИВАНИЯ

ПОЛУЧИТЕ ВАШИ ЕСТЕСТВЕННЫЕ ВОЛОСЫ НАЗАД И ВЕСЕЛО ПРОВЕСТИ ВРЕМЯ В СТАМБУЛЕ!

8 ЧАСОВ ПРОЦЕДУРУ

8 ЧАСОВ ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ТОГО, ЧТОБЫ СНОВА ПОТЕРЯННЫЕ ВОЛОСЫ!

%100 безболезненный

МЫ ИМЕЕМ РУКОВОДСТВО В ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИИ ТЕХНИКИ СЕДАЦИИ!

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ СЛУЖБА

ДО СИХ ПОР У НАС БЫЛО БОЛЕЕ 1000 ПАЦИЕНТОВ ИЗ 30 РАЗНЫХ СТРАН


До и после фото

Изменение ползунка и проверить результаты

Esthetic Hair Turkey before_1.jpg Esthetic Hair Turkey after_1.jpg
Esthetic Hair Turkey before_2.jpg Esthetic Hair Turkey after_2.jpg

Esthetic Hair Turkey Website

Esthetic Hair Turkey


As Esthetic Hair Turkey we know the fact that once you start to lose your hair, it is hard to think about anything else.
For this reason, we promise to our clients to provide totally natural outlook and imperceptable outcomes by using the most modern FUE(DHI) hair transplant techniques that will carry you back to looking and feeling the way you used to be-or event better! Ultimately, we will boost your morale and confidence, uplift your mood, change your appearance and renew your vigour.
It is the whole package that comes with the new-looking you! Now you can shape your hair, primp or perm it and pamper yourself up! Esthetic Hair Turkey is absolutely the best decision you will make to restore your hairs! Your hair is our business!


About Hospital

Medical Park Fatih Hospital is a first-rate reference center located in the center of Istanbul. It specializes in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery and performs around 1,000 open heart surgeries, 1,500 vessel surgeries and 6,000 angiographies per year. Medical Park experienced staff consisting of 500 people provide a full range of necessary diagnostics and treatment procedures.

Hair Transplant

Esthetic Hair Turkey was established in Istanbul in 2013 to provide international services using the world's most advanced hair styling techniques. Applying the most advanced techniques in the field of hair transplantation and hair treatments, Esthetic Hair Turkey is the first choice for hair health of thousands of patients from various countries of the world.


  • FUE Technique
  • DHI Technique
  • Unshaven Hair Transplant
  • Female Hair Transplant
  • Eyebrow Transplant
  • Beard Transplant
  • PRP Treatment

Pricing


THE COST OF HAIR TRANSPLANT IN TURKEY

Esthetic Hair Turkey will always be with before you arrival to İstanbul untill you achieve to get what you always wanted. Our cooperation will last forever!


HOW MUCH DOES A FUE PROCEDURE COST?

Depending on your type of hair loss, our prices ranges from 1500€- 2300€. The exact price, however, will be determined by one of our agents after examining your hair loss through the photos/videos you will be sending to us.
The price is, en passant, ALL INCLUSIVE.


WHAT THE PRICE INCLUDES?

  • All the transfers related to operation. That is to say, pick up from the airport to hotel and on the way back from hotel back to the airport. Pick up from hotel to hospital and from hospital back to hotel. Please note that flight tickets are not included in the price.
  • Two (three) nights accomodation at Great Fortune Hotel which is located at the heart of Sultanahmet, the historical peninsula. At this four star cozy hotel, you will enjoy the top attractions of İstanbul which are very close to your hotel. Breakfast will be on top floor with a perfect panaroma of mighty Bosphorus and old city. Spa and Wifi are free of charge.
  • The operation will take place in Medical Park Hospital which has the biggest hospital chains in İstanbul. Medical Park Hospital holds all kinds of international certificates and accreditations including JCI and ISO.
  • All needed check-ups and essential blood tests before the operation takes place.
  • All kinds of medications. That is to say, pain-killers, anti-biotics, anti-swollen and aspirin along with shampoo, lotion, pillow.
  • No language barrier, notice that all our team memebers and hospital staff speak fluent English. Therefore you will have no difficulties in communication which is a big plus.
  • Personal assistance in every step you take from the beginning to the end of the operation. Our smiling and helpful team members will always be at your command and assistance in each step.

Free Transfer

  • Airport Transfers
  • English speaking guide (available in other languages as well)
  • 24 hours services

Hotel Tour

Our Hotel has been welcoming their guests since March 2015, our hotel is located at the heart of Sultanahmet, just near Hagia Sophia Museum, which is accepted as one of the world’s wonders and it is the second most visited museum in Turkey. Sultanahmet district brings history to our present with its unique masterpieces such as Topkapı Palace, Blue Mosque, Hippodrome and Grand Bazaar. All these major attractions which is just minutes away from our hotel.



3 DAYS FREE ACCOMMODATION

GET YOUR NATURAL HAIR BACK AND ENJOY YOUR TIME IN ISTANBUL!

8 HOURS PROCEDURE

8 HOURS ONLY FOR GETTING YOUR LOST HAIR BACK AGAIN!

%100 PAINLESS

WE OWN THE LEADERSHIP IN USING THE SEDATION TECHNIQUE!

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE

SO FAR, WE HAD THAN 1000 PATIENTS FROM 30 DIFFERENT COUNTRIES


Before & After Photos

Change the slider and check the results

Esthetic Hair Turkey before_1.jpg Esthetic Hair Turkey after_1.jpg
Esthetic Hair Turkey before_2.jpg Esthetic Hair Turkey after_2.jpg