Esthetic Hair Turkey Website

جمالي الشعر في تركيا


كما الجمالية الشعر تركيا نعلم حقيقة أنه بمجرد أن تبدأ في فقدان الشعر الخاص بك ، فمن الصعب التفكير في أي شيء آخر.
لهذا السبب, نحن نعد عملائنا لتوفير طبيعية تماما outlook و imperceptable النتائج باستخدام أحدث FUE(ذي قار) زراعة الشعر التقنيات التي سوف تحمل لك مرة أخرى أن تبحث والشعور الطريقة التي اعتادت ان تكون-أو حال أفضل! في نهاية المطاف سوف تعزز الروح المعنوية والثقة ، رفع المزاج الخاص بك, تغيير المظهر الخاص بك و تجديد النشاط.
هو كل حزمة يأتي مع الجديد يبحث لك! الآن يمكنك أن شكل شعرك جعد الشعر أو بيرم و تدليل نفسك! جمالي الشعر تركيا على الاطلاق أفضل قرار سوف تجعل لاستعادة الشعر الخاص بك! شعرك هو عملنا!


عن المستشفى

ميديكال بارك فاتح مستشفى من الدرجة الأولى مركز مرجعي قائم في مركز مدينة اسطنبول. وهو متخصص في أمراض القلب وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ويؤدي حوالي 1000 جراحات القلب المفتوح بين 1500 سفينة العمليات الجراحية و 6000 angiographies سنويا. ميديكال بارك الموظفين ذوي الخبرة التي تتكون من 500 شخص من تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الضروري التشخيص والعلاج الإجراءات.

زراعة الشعر

جمالي الشعر في تركيا تأسست في اسطنبول في عام 2013 لتقديم الخدمات الدولية باستخدام الأكثر تقدما في العالم تقنيات تصفيف الشعر. تطبيق أحدث التقنيات في مجال زراعة الشعر و الشعر العلاجات الجمالية الشعر تركيا هو الخيار الأول لصحة الشعر الآلاف من المرضى من مختلف دول العالم.


  • تقنية FUE
  • ذي قار تقنية
  • غير حليق زراعة الشعر
  • أنثى زراعة الشعر
  • زرع الحاجب
  • زراعة اللحية
  • العلاج بالبلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية

التسعير


تكلفة زراعة الشعر في تركيا

جمالي الشعر تركيا ستكون دائما معه قبل وصوله إلى اسطنبول حتى تحقيق للحصول على ما تريد دائما. تعاوننا سوف تستمر إلى الأبد!


كم FUE الإجراء التكلفة ؟

اعتمادا على نوع من فقدان الشعر ، أسعارنا تتراوح من1500€- 2300€. سعر الدقيق ، ومع ذلك ، سيتم تحديدها من قبل واحد من عملائنا بعد دراسة فقدان الشعر الخاص بك من خلال الصور/مقاطع الفيديو سوف يتم إرسالها إلى الولايات المتحدة.
السعر, عابرة, شامل جميع الخدمات.


ماذا يشمل السعر?

  • جميع التحويلات المتصلة العملية. وهذا هو القول ، من المطار إلى الفندق و في طريق العودة من الفندق إلى المطار. تلتقط من الفندق إلى المستشفى من مستشفى العودة إلى الفندق. يرجى ملاحظة أن تذاكر الطيران لم يتم تضمينها في السعر.
  • اثنين (ثلاث) ليال الإقامة في Fortune Hotel الذي يقع في قلب منطقة السلطان أحمد التاريخية في شبه الجزيرة. في هذا أربع نجوم المريحة في فندق, وسوف تستمتع أفضل مناطق الجذب السياحي في اسطنبول التي هي قريبة جدا من الفندق. الإفطار سوف تكون في الطابق العلوي مع الكمال مركز بانوراما من الأقوياء البوسفور والمدينة القديمة. سبا وخدمة واي فاي مجانية.
  • العملية سوف تتم في مستشفى ميديكال بارك التي لديها أكبر مستشفى سلاسل في اسطنبول. مستشفى ميديكال بارك يحمل جميع أنواع الشهادات الدولية و الاعتماد بما في ذلك JCI و ISO.
  • كل حاجة فحوص أساسية اختبارات الدم قبل إجراء العملية.
  • جميع أنواع الأدوية. وهذا هو القول, مسكنات الألم والمضادات الحيوية المضادة تورم الأسبرين جنبا إلى جنب مع الشامبو, غسول, وسادة.
  • أي حاجز اللغة ، لاحظ أن كل فريق العمل لدينا أهداف ونشاطات المستشفى الموظفين يتحدث الإنجليزية بطلاقة. لذلك سيكون لديك أي صعوبات في الاتصال الذي هو زائد كبيرة.
  • المساعدة الشخصية في كل خطوة تخطوها من بداية إلى نهاية العملية. لدينا يبتسم ومفيدة أعضاء الفريق سوف يكون دائما في الأمر الخاص والمساعدة في كل خطوة.

نقل مجانية

  • النقل من المطار
  • دليل الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية (متوفر بلغات أخرى)
  • الخدمات على مدار 24 ساعة

الجولات السياحية في الفندق

الفندق تم الترحيب ضيوفهم منذ آذار / مارس 2015, يقع الفندق في قلب منطقة السلطان أحمد بالقرب من متحف آيا صوفيا ، التي قبلت باعتبارها واحدة من عجائب الدنيا و هو الثاني الأكثر زيارة في متحف في تركيا. السلطان أحمد يجلب التاريخ إلى الوقت الحاضر مع روائع فريدة من نوعها مثل قصر توبكابي والمسجد الأزرق وميدان سباق الخيل والبازار الكبير. كل هذه عوامل الجذب الرئيسية التي هي على بعد دقائق فقط من الفندق.



3 أيام إقامة مجانية

على شعرك الطبيعي مرة أخرى والاستمتاع وقتك في اسطنبول!

8 ساعات الإجراء

8 ساعات فقط من أجل الحصول على فقدت الشعر مرة أخرى!

%100 مؤلم

نحن نملك الريادة في استخدام تقنية التخدير!

الخدمة الدولية

حتى الآن كان لدينا أكثر من 1000 مريض من 30 دولة مختلفة


الصور قبل وبعد

تغيير شريط التمرير و التحقق من النتائج

Esthetic Hair Turkey before_1.jpg Esthetic Hair Turkey after_1.jpg
Esthetic Hair Turkey before_2.jpg Esthetic Hair Turkey after_2.jpg

Esthetic Hair Turkey Website

Esthetic Hair Turkey


As Esthetic Hair Turkey we know the fact that once you start to lose your hair, it is hard to think about anything else.
For this reason, we promise to our clients to provide totally natural outlook and imperceptable outcomes by using the most modern FUE(DHI) hair transplant techniques that will carry you back to looking and feeling the way you used to be-or event better! Ultimately, we will boost your morale and confidence, uplift your mood, change your appearance and renew your vigour.
It is the whole package that comes with the new-looking you! Now you can shape your hair, primp or perm it and pamper yourself up! Esthetic Hair Turkey is absolutely the best decision you will make to restore your hairs! Your hair is our business!


About Hospital

Medical Park Fatih Hospital is a first-rate reference center located in the center of Istanbul. It specializes in cardiology and cardiovascular surgery and performs around 1,000 open heart surgeries, 1,500 vessel surgeries and 6,000 angiographies per year. Medical Park experienced staff consisting of 500 people provide a full range of necessary diagnostics and treatment procedures.

Hair Transplant

Esthetic Hair Turkey was established in Istanbul in 2013 to provide international services using the world's most advanced hair styling techniques. Applying the most advanced techniques in the field of hair transplantation and hair treatments, Esthetic Hair Turkey is the first choice for hair health of thousands of patients from various countries of the world.


  • FUE Technique
  • DHI Technique
  • Unshaven Hair Transplant
  • Female Hair Transplant
  • Eyebrow Transplant
  • Beard Transplant
  • PRP Treatment

Pricing


THE COST OF HAIR TRANSPLANT IN TURKEY

Esthetic Hair Turkey will always be with before you arrival to İstanbul untill you achieve to get what you always wanted. Our cooperation will last forever!


HOW MUCH DOES A FUE PROCEDURE COST?

Depending on your type of hair loss, our prices ranges from 1500€- 2300€. The exact price, however, will be determined by one of our agents after examining your hair loss through the photos/videos you will be sending to us.
The price is, en passant, ALL INCLUSIVE.


WHAT THE PRICE INCLUDES?

  • All the transfers related to operation. That is to say, pick up from the airport to hotel and on the way back from hotel back to the airport. Pick up from hotel to hospital and from hospital back to hotel. Please note that flight tickets are not included in the price.
  • Two (three) nights accomodation at Great Fortune Hotel which is located at the heart of Sultanahmet, the historical peninsula. At this four star cozy hotel, you will enjoy the top attractions of İstanbul which are very close to your hotel. Breakfast will be on top floor with a perfect panaroma of mighty Bosphorus and old city. Spa and Wifi are free of charge.
  • The operation will take place in Medical Park Hospital which has the biggest hospital chains in İstanbul. Medical Park Hospital holds all kinds of international certificates and accreditations including JCI and ISO.
  • All needed check-ups and essential blood tests before the operation takes place.
  • All kinds of medications. That is to say, pain-killers, anti-biotics, anti-swollen and aspirin along with shampoo, lotion, pillow.
  • No language barrier, notice that all our team memebers and hospital staff speak fluent English. Therefore you will have no difficulties in communication which is a big plus.
  • Personal assistance in every step you take from the beginning to the end of the operation. Our smiling and helpful team members will always be at your command and assistance in each step.

Free Transfer

  • Airport Transfers
  • English speaking guide (available in other languages as well)
  • 24 hours services

Hotel Tour

Our Hotel has been welcoming their guests since March 2015, our hotel is located at the heart of Sultanahmet, just near Hagia Sophia Museum, which is accepted as one of the world’s wonders and it is the second most visited museum in Turkey. Sultanahmet district brings history to our present with its unique masterpieces such as Topkapı Palace, Blue Mosque, Hippodrome and Grand Bazaar. All these major attractions which is just minutes away from our hotel.



3 DAYS FREE ACCOMMODATION

GET YOUR NATURAL HAIR BACK AND ENJOY YOUR TIME IN ISTANBUL!

8 HOURS PROCEDURE

8 HOURS ONLY FOR GETTING YOUR LOST HAIR BACK AGAIN!

%100 PAINLESS

WE OWN THE LEADERSHIP IN USING THE SEDATION TECHNIQUE!

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE

SO FAR, WE HAD THAN 1000 PATIENTS FROM 30 DIFFERENT COUNTRIES


Before & After Photos

Change the slider and check the results

Esthetic Hair Turkey before_1.jpg Esthetic Hair Turkey after_1.jpg
Esthetic Hair Turkey before_2.jpg Esthetic Hair Turkey after_2.jpg