Estetik International - Logo
Estetik International Website

Estetik国际


Estetik国际,成立,作为一个最高标准的审美和美容中心由世界着名的外科医生博士比伦特*Cihantimur于1999年,是一个医疗基金会执行的美感的程序和治疗所需的患者通过临床分支机构配备有尖端的技术设备。 通过重大的医学和科学的重点,博士Cihantimur和他的团队在Estetik国际都采用了最佳做法和技能对于实现最高标准的患者量身定做的处理。

作为一个骄傲的承载的多重认证下的保健质量标准,Estetik国际是一个严格的信徒和社会活动家对于改善创新技术,通过注重投资于我们的实验室支持的博士比伦特Cihantimur领域的研究和发展。

在Estetik国际专家的医生在一定范围的医疗特支持通过专业的工作人员,创造一种气氛,使得更美更可以实现的。

介绍

损失的头发是一个自然的过程的时间限制的身体可以恢复它们。 当身体的能力恢复毛损失被殴打过多的掉头发然后我们可能称这种情形的东西,应被处理。 妇女已经开始的经验秃顶甚至更多,在过去2年。 它变得越来越常见的还在妇女。 然而,这也高兴知道这个问题也是可以治疗的当它存在的妇女。

我们都有脆弱的和耐毛囊对秃头在我们的头皮。 我们转让这些耐毛囊秃的地区,以便有充分发。

毛发移植手术的技术中,移动个人的毛囊从身体的一部分称为"捐助方网站"秃头或秃头身体的一部分称为"收站"。 移植物含有的毛囊,获得基因抵抗秃顶的地区移植回秃头皮通过的最新的侵入性技术。 Estetik国际是第一个诊所的做法蓝宝石FUE,这不会留下疤痕。


诊所设施

Estetik国际有6个诊所在的位置伊斯坦布尔, 安卡拉, 伊兹密尔, 土耳其布尔萨。
最新的投资是新的旗舰诊所在塔类星体,伊斯坦布尔其中包括3个手术室,2个牙科室,5毛恢复单位,10住房和6的一般应用程序的房间在3000m2区分为3个楼层。
Estetik国际关心他们的病人在一间宽敞的高新技术智能诊所开出一绿色的景的中心。


有机毛发移植®

"有机的头发移植®"是一个过程,开发Estetik国际实验室。 "有机的头发移植®"方法是一种新颖的发展现代化的毛发移植手术做法,是与开发的努力,我们的研究和发展部门。 现在,我们成功的头发移植的结果已经发展到一个新的时代,由于"有机的头发移植®"的方法。 我们可以考虑这一新方法作为一个革命性的发展。

"有机的头发移植®"是基于一个注射一种混合物含有的脂肪来源的干细胞获得由病人自己的脂肪组织和注射到头皮上的患者。 因此,受援地区是重新焕发活力和生存能力的移植的植被增加的影响的脂肪来源的干细胞喷射。 注射的脂肪来源的干细胞还增加了健康和质量的捐助国和接受区。 大大影响结果的程序。

最新的技术不是唯一的方法,以获得更高的寿命率在植入毛囊。 我们已经到了一个谅解,即遵约的植入的区域也是一个重要因素。 如果我们的研究,我们发现一个更好的方式来改进遵守情况,有机毛发移植性。

由于这种新的和独特的技术之前取出并植入进程;我们重新生成植入的区域有一个注入干细胞富含脂肪组织。 与的支持的质干细胞、细胞再生的目标区域的前蓝宝石FUE移植,导致更高的生活更厚的毛囊。

一个最重要的原因的发损失是减少卫生的头皮。 因此,接受传统移植只能提供一种有限利益而改善健康和质量的皮通过"有机的头发移植术"

为什么我应该有有机的头发移植®?

干细胞是最受欢迎的一个主题领域的科学,它是一个众所周知的事实是生活是基于这种微型系统。 干细胞用于治疗多种疾病如今,美容整形外科的另一个领域是,干细胞用于其独特的优势。 可以说,干细胞转移到另一个地方在体产生的活力,清新和修理的影响的组织。 "有机的头发移植®"方法使用的优势的干细胞来的最高水平。


博士比伦特Cihantimur的国家;"如果我们考虑受援地区作为一个空洞的领域和移植物作为一种种子;之间关系的一个良好的质量受援地区和移植可以看出,显然由于种子可以更好地成长在一个健康的领域。 因此领域,这意味着收件人的地区,需要刷新现有的移植程序。" 损失的头发是一个独立的预测质量差的头皮。 干细胞有助于振兴受援地区,以便获得质量更好的头皮。

之间的差异"有机的头发移植®"和传统的头发移植:

一种化学混合物是用于在传统的毛发移植的方法,以便增加的头皮。 这个过程可以帮助的外科医生的工作更加舒适。 然而,观察到这些化学品也会损害的头皮组织。 这个结果下降的可行性的新移植的头发移植。

然而一种混合物含有的脂肪来源的干细胞喷头皮上,在"有机的头发移植",用于相同目的。 注射这种混合结果在复兴的头皮没有造成任何伤害。 外科医生还可以更舒适地在注射之后的混合物由于体积的头皮被增加。

怎么是"有机的头发移植®"执行?

脂肪组织获得自己的身体的患者进行处理和浓从脂肪组织中衍生的干细胞与Cihantimur脂肪转让技术,它采用一种封闭电路系统。 受援区域,"有机的头发移植®"将执行是灭菌和混合物含有的脂肪组织中衍生的干细胞注到该地区。 该卷的头皮的增加和营养过程开始。 与此同时,头发移植物中提取的捐助网站的使用微bistoury.

提取的毛发移植然后按照他们的类型和准备用于移植的过程。 为了获得最大的自然结果,角度发运河是确定精确。 虽然捐助者的网站是穿着之后的"有机的头发移植"过程完成时,(被删除,以下日)的受援地区是敞开。

准备:

"有机的头发移植"下进行的镇静作用。 之后获得的毛囊,他们将被分类为亚和计算在内。 该频道将在第二步骤是在一个适当的角度,以便把头发的根源。 在第三步发根将被放置到这些渠道。

恢复和结果:

操作后您将有绷带上你的捐助区域,这将被删除,在第3手术后的一天。 我们将洗你的头和你解释如何照顾的捐助国和受援区域。 你会被告知一些产品使用后的操作。 你的新移植的发会开始下降之后在3星期,这是一个自然的过程之后的头发移植。 新的发会开始增长在3月和完整的结果可以看出,在9个月。

优点:

增加的效率的收件人的地区

增加营养的发根

复兴的影响的干细胞

使用自己的脂肪组织的病人

先进技术,使该程序更容易

增加可行性的新移植根头发

健康、强大和厚实的毛发

成功率达到96%

减掉头发

实现一个更好的身体轮廓自己的脂肪组织的病人使用

蓝宝石FUE头发移植

数量

密度


是的3个重要因素在蓝宝石,它也是毛发移植。

量的移植的一个重要因素是成功的结果。 健康、密度和总体质量的捐助区域是一个主要因素量的可移植的毛囊。 然而,谨慎期间获得的毛囊是非常重要的,因为捐助者的区域很容易被破坏在这个阶段通过使用错误的技术和错误的设备。

密度是一个重要因素达到成功的结果在毛发移植由于较密集的移植中,更全面看起来是实现。 然而,移栽的毛囊太密集可能导致混乱的循环,导致低成功率的移植。

角的毛囊是不同的,每一部分的头皮。 为了实现一个自然的结果,这是极重要的地方的毛囊在一个适当的角度。 由于这些角度不同,在每一个病人,这是非常重要的是要有毛发移植手中的一个经验丰富的外科医生。

蓝宝石,它也是一个外科手术技术中,移动个人的毛囊从身体的一部分称为"捐助方网站"(通常侧面或后面的头)来一个秃头或秃头身体的一部分称为"收站"。 移植物含有的毛囊,获得基因抵抗秃顶的领域和移植的最新侵入性技术卵泡单位提取(蓝宝石FUE). 它还可以被用来恢复睫毛,眉毛,胡子的头发、胸部的头发,阴毛和填补的伤疤而引起的事故或外科手术如面部升降机和以前的头发移植手术。

为什么我应该有蓝宝石FUE移植?

如果你有光秃秃的地区,在你的头或者你的抱怨低效率的增长,你的胡子或胡子,那么你可以候选人的蓝宝石FUE操作。 蓝宝石FUE是一般称为毛发移植虽然,这是可以传递的头发到任何身体的一部分。 毛囊获得来自不同部分的你的头皮可以转让给任何一部分的你的身体。 此外,蓝宝石头不会导致疤痕可以看到在传统的FUE头发移植。

怎么是蓝宝石FUE执行?

准备:

蓝宝石FUE下进行的镇静作用。 你会睡着了期间的整体运作。 在第一个步骤;你的头发将被剃掉,以便获得毛囊有效。 在某些情况下没有需要刮胡子的头发。 之后获得的毛囊,他们将被分类为亚和计算在内。 该频道将在第二步骤是在一个适当的角度,以便把头发的根源。 在第三步发根将被放置到这些渠道。

变化:

为了获得更好的结果以及防止正在进行的发损失,如果有任何;宝石,它也是可以结合有PRP,这或干细胞疗法(有机毛发移植®). 还有一些具体产品,你应该使用,以获得更好的结果。

恢复和结果:

操作后您将有绷带上你的捐助区域,这将被删除,在第3手术后的一天。 我们将洗你的头和你解释如何照顾的捐助国和受援区域。 你会被告知一些产品使用后的操作。 你的新移植的发会开始下降之后在3星期,这是一个自然的过程之后的头发移植。 新的发会开始增长在3月和完整的结果可以看出,在9个月。

优点:

•自然看起来

•没有伤疤

•快速恢复

•下镇静


之前和之后的照片

改变滑块和检查结果

Estetik International estetik_before1.jpg Estetik International estetik_after1.jpg
Estetik International estetik_before2.jpg Estetik International estetik_after2.jpg
Estetik International estetik_before3.jpg Estetik International estetik_after3.jpg

Doctors - Estetik International

满足Estetik国际医生的

这些只是几个领先的医生在领先的诊所对于毛发移植

Rıza Kantürk MD

Dr. Rıza Kantürk MD

毛发移植手术,隆鼻手术,巴西接电梯,隆胸,蜘蛛网的技术

Ali Ekber Yürekli MD

Dr. Ali Ekber Yürekli MD

毛发移植、麻醉师

Çağatay Güngörsün MD

Dr. Çağatay Güngörsün MD

毛发移植手术,蜘蛛网的技术、非外科手术

Estetik International Website

Estetik International


Estetik International, founded as a top standard aesthetic and beauty centre by World renowned surgeon Dr. Bulent Cihantimur in 1999, is a medical foundation performing the aesthetic procedures and treatments desired by its patients through clinical branches equipped with cutting-edge technological equipment. Through significant medical and scientific focus, Dr. Cihantimur and his team at Estetik International have adopted the best practices and skills for achieving the highest standards in patient-tailored treatments.

As a proud bearer of multiple Certifications under health quality standards, Estetik International is a strict believer and activist for improving innovative technology by focusing investments to our laboratory supported by Dr. Bülent Cihantimur in the field of research and development.

At Estetik International, expert physicians over a range of medical specialities backed by professional staff, create an atmosphere that makes greater beauty much more achievable.

Introduction

Loss of hair is a natural process when it’s between the limits that the body can restore them. When the capacity of the body to restore the hair loss is beaten by the excessive hair loss then we can name this situation as something that should be treated. Women have started to experience balding even more in the last 2 decades. İt’s getting more and more common also in women. However, it’s also good to know that this problem is also treatable when it’s present in women.

We have both vulnerable and resistant hair follicles against balding in our scalp. We transfer these resistant hair follicles to the bald areas in order to have fuller hair.

Hair Transplantation is a surgical technique that moves individual hair follicles from a part of the body called “donor site” to bald or balding part of the body known as the “recipient site”. Grafts containing hair follicles that are obtained from genetically resistant to balding areas are transplanted back to the bald scalp by the latest minimally invasive techniques. Estetik International is the first clinic to practice Sapphire FUE, which does not leave scars.


Clinic Facilities

Estetik International has 6 clinics located in Istanbul, Ankara, İzmir, Bursa.
The latest investment is the new flagship clinic at Quasar Tower, Istanbul which consists of 3 operation theatres, 2 dental rooms, 5 hair restoration units, 10 inpatient rooms and 6 general application rooms on a 3000m2 area divided into 3 floors.
Estetik International cares for their patients in a spacious, high-tech smart clinic opening out to a green scenery in the heart of th


Organic Hair Transplantation®

“Organic Hair Transplantation®” is a procedure developed by Estetik International Laboratories. The “Organic Hair Transplantation®” method is a novel development in modern hair transplantation surgery practice which was developed with the efforts of our research and development department. Now; our successful hair transplantation results have evolved to a new era thanks to the “Organic Hair Transplantation®” method. We can consider this new method as a revolutionary development.

“Organic Hair Transplantation®” is based on an injection of a mixture containing adipose derived stem cells obtained from the patients’ own fat tissue and injected to the scalp of the patient. Thus, the recipient area is rejuvenated and the viability of transplanted grafts is increased with the effects of adipose derived stem cell injection. The injection of adipose derived stem cells also increases the health and quality of both the donor and recipient area. Dramatically effecting the outcome of the procedure.

The latest techniques are not the only methods to obtain higher life span rates in implanted hair follicles. We have come to an understanding that the compliance of the implantation area is also a major factor. As a result of our researches, we have found a better way to improve compliance, The Organic Hair Transplantation®.

Thanks to this new and unique technique, before the extraction and implantation processes; we regenerate the implantation area with an injection of stem cell enriched fat tissue. With the support of stromal stem cells, cell regeneration of the target area before Sapphire FUE transplantation, result in higher rate of living thicker hair follicles.

One of the most important reasons of the hair loss is the decreased health of the scalp. Therefore, to undergo traditional transplantation would only provide a limited benefit without improving the health and quality of the scalp through “Organic Hair Transplantation”

Why should I have Organic Hair Transplantation®?

Stem cells are one of the most popular topics in the field of science and it’s a well-known fact that life is based on this micro system. Stem cells are used in the treatment of many diseases today, Aesthetic plastic surgery is another area that stem cells are used for their unique advantages. It can be stated that stem cells transferred to another place in the body yields rejuvenating, refreshing and repairing effects on the tissue. The “Organic Hair Transplantation®” method uses the advantages of the stem cells to the maximum level.


Dr. Bülent Cihantimur states that; “If we consider the recipient area as an empty field and the grafts as a seed; the relationship between a good quality recipient area and the grafts can be seen obviously since the seeds can grow better on a healthy field. Therefore the field, meaning the recipient area, needs to be refreshed prior to the transplantation process.” Loss of hair is an independent predictor of poor quality of the scalp. The stem cells help to rejuvenate the recipient area in order to obtain a better quality scalp.

Differences between “Organic Hair Transplantation®” and traditional hair transplantation:

A chemical mixture is used in traditional hair transplantation methods in order to increase the volume of the scalp. This process helps the surgeon to work more comfortably. However, it was observed that these chemicals also harm the scalp tissue. This results in decreased viability of new transplanted hair grafts.

However a mixture containing adipose derived stem cells is injected to the scalp in the “Organic Hair Transplantation” for the same purposes. An Injection of this mixture results in rejuvenation of the scalp without causing any harm. The surgeon can also work more comfortably after the injection of the mixture since the volume of the scalp is increased.

How is the “Organic Hair Transplantation®” performed?

Fat tissue obtained from own body of the patient is processed and enriched from adipose tissue derived stem cells with the Cihantimur Fat Transfer Technique which uses a closed circuit system. The recipient area that the “Organic Hair Transplantation®” will be performed is sterilized and the mixture containing adipose tissue derived stem cells is injected to the area. The volume of the scalp is increased and the nutrition process begins. Meanwhile, hair grafts are extracted from the donor site with the use of micro bistoury.

The extracted hair grafts are then classified according to their types and prepared for the transplantation process. In order to get the most natural result, the angles of the hair canals are determined precisely. While the donor site is dressed after the “Organic Hair Transplantation” process is completed, (to be removed the following day) the recipient area is left open.

Preparation:

“Organic Hair Transplantation” is performed under sedation. After obtaining the hair follicles, they will be classified into subunits and counted. The channels will be created at the second step in a proper angle in order to place the hair roots. At the third step the hair roots will be placed into these channels.

Recovery and Results:

After the operation you will have bandages on your donor area which will be removed on the 3rd post-operative day. We will wash your head and explain to you how to take care of the donor and recipient area. You will be advised some products that you have to use after the operation. Your newly transplanted hairs will start to fall after the 3rd week which is a natural process after the hair transplantation. The new hairs will start to grow on the 3rd month and the complete results can be seen in 9 months.

Advantages:

Increased efficiency of the recipient area

Increased nutrition of the hair roots

Rejuvenation with the effects of stem cells

Using the own fat tissue of the patient

Advanced techniques that make the procedure easier

Increased viability of new transplanted hair roots

Healthier, strong and thick hairs

Success rate up to 96%

Decreased hair loss

Achievement of a better body contour since the own fat tissue of patient is used

Sapphire FUE Hair Transplantation

Quantity

Density

Angle


Are the 3 important factors in Sapphire FUE hair transplantation.

The amount of grafts is an important factor in successful results. The health, density and overall quality of the donor area is a main factor in the amount of transplantable hair follicles. However, caution during obtaining the hair follicles is highly important as the donor area can easily be damaged during this stage by using the wrong technique and wrong equipment.

Density is an important factor in achieving successful results in hair transplantation since the denser the transplant, the fuller look is achieved. However, transplanting the hair follicles too dense can result in disturbance in the circulation leading to a lower success rate of the transplantation.

The angle of the hair follicles is different in every part of the scalp. In order to achieve a natural result it’s highly important to place the hair follicles in a proper angle. Since these angles are different in every patient, it’s highly important to have the hair transplantation in the hands of a well experienced surgeon.

Sapphire FUE is a surgical technique that moves individual hair follicles from a part of the body called “donor site” (usually the sides or back of the head) to a bald or balding part of the body known as the “recipient site”. Grafts containing hair follicles that are obtained from genetically resistant to balding areas and transplanted by the latest minimally invasive technique Follicular Unit Extraction (SAPPHIRE FUE). It can also be used to restore eyelashes, eyebrows, beard hair, chest hair, pubic hair and to fill in scars caused by accidents or surgery such as face lifts and previous hair transplants.

Why should I have Sapphire FUE transplantation?

If you have bald areas on your head or you’re complaining about inefficient growth of your beard or moustache, then you may be a candidate for Sapphire FUE operation. Sapphire FUE is generally known for hair transplantation although, it’s possible to transfer the hair to any part of the body. The hair follicles obtained from different parts of your scalp can be transferred to any part of your body. In addition, the Sapphire tip does not cause scarring that can be seen in traditional FUE hair transplantation.

How is Sapphire FUE performed?

Preparation:

Sapphire FUE is performed under sedation. You will be asleep during the whole operation. In the first step; your hairs will be shaved in order to obtain the hair follicles effectively. In some cases there is no need to shave the hairs. After obtaining the hair follicles, they will be classified into subunits and counted. The channels will be created at the second step in a proper angle in order to place the hair roots. At the third step the hair roots will be placed into these channels.

Variations:

In order to get a better result and prevent the ongoing hair loss if there is any; the Sapphire FUE can be combined with PRP, mesotherapy or stem cell therapy (Organic Hair Transplantation®). There are also some specific products that you should use in order to get a better result.

Recovery and Results:

After the operation you will have bandages on your donor area which will be removed on the 3rd post-operative day. We will wash your head and explain to you how to take care of the donor and recipient area. You will be advised some products that you have to use after the operation. Your newly transplanted hairs will start to fall after the 3rd week which is a natural process after the hair transplantation. The new hairs will start to grow on the 3rd month and the complete results can be seen in 9 months.

Advantages:

• Natural look

• No scars

• Fast recovery

• Under sedation


Before & After Photos

Change the slider and check the results

Estetik International estetik_before1.jpg Estetik International estetik_after1.jpg
Estetik International estetik_before2.jpg Estetik International estetik_after2.jpg
Estetik International estetik_before3.jpg Estetik International estetik_after3.jpg

Doctors - Estetik International

Meet Estetik International Doctor's

These are just a few of the leading doctors in the leading clinics for hair transplantation

Rıza Kantürk MD

Dr. Rıza Kantürk MD

Hair Transplant,Rhinoplasty,Brazilian Butt Lift,Breast Augmentation,Spider Web Technique

Ali Ekber Yürekli MD

Dr. Ali Ekber Yürekli MD

Hair Transplant,Anesthesiologist

Çağatay Güngörsün MD

Dr. Çağatay Güngörsün MD

Hair Transplant,Spider Web Technique,Non Surgical Operation

Feyman Duygu Oktar

Dr. Feyman Duygu Oktar

Hair Transplant